Old 08-23-2005, 04:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 37
NylonPool Update!!! Beware!!!!

Female TT$ 2,295.00 US$ 383.00
Female Option A
(ONLY 10 PERSONS WILL BE ACCOMODATED!) TT$ 6,500.00 US$ 1,083.00

Female Option AA (without backpack)
(ONLY 20 PERSONS WILL BE ACCOMODATED!) TT$ 5,200.00 US$ 867.00

So for all the Nylon Pool people that are waiting to register for Option A or AA, very limited amount and I have it on good authority that the Trini posse in Trinidad just waiting for registration to open. Tribe is still very much in high demand people. You were warned
Old 08-23-2005, 04:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
Originally Posted by Triniaries
Female Option A

So for all the Nylon Pool people that are waiting to register for Option A or AA, very limited amount and I have it on good authority that the Trini posse in Trinidad just waiting for registration to open. Tribe is still very much in high demand people. You were warned
wow...any other info
Old 08-23-2005, 04:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely
wow...any other info
No other info. It's only because I am a mas feign that I'm always on the people site and talking to people in Trini to hear what's going on. I also learn from experience from the past 2 years that Tribe sells out FAST!!!! The first year I play with them when they were with poison I had to call Dean and beg for 3 spots. Luckily I was able to get. Not so last year. I was feigning for AO and I missed out big time so I know from experience. These fellow carnival feigners DO NOT play. Not when it come to mas
Old 08-23-2005, 04:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely
wow...any other info

Make sure you are de right size fuh de frontline
Old 08-23-2005, 04:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Female Option A

You know with that little bit of ppl in the section they could do a nice presentation number or something on stage. It will probably come off well.
Old 08-23-2005, 04:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal

Toooooo much but true.....hey, but who am I talk.
Old 08-23-2005, 04:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 83
Can you please find out about angel fish frontline please.
Old 08-23-2005, 04:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 125
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal

ENT!!!!!! There's this one beast I remember from the frontline section last year!!!!!
Old 08-23-2005, 04:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Credits: 125
Originally Posted by kitten
same deal. check the website
Old 08-23-2005, 04:44 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kitten
Well from what I see on the website, this is what is going on....

Female 2,375.00 /396.00

Female Option A
(ONLY 10 PERSONS WILL BE ACCOMODATED) 3,500.00 /583.00

.......please remember I am not in any way trying to rep for Tribe. I don't want people to think that atal, atal, atal. I am just filling in people on what I see on the site and what I hear.
Old 08-23-2005, 04:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
You know with that little bit of ppl in the section they could do a nice presentation number or something on stage. It will probably come off well.
There is another option available besides the limited (30) so I'm sure that section will be just as big as the others but they should still be able to pull it off because those crystals or whatever it is will look great in the sun.
Old 08-23-2005, 05:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 993
There is another option available besides the limited (30) so I'm sure that section will be just as big as the others but they should still be able to pull it off because those crystals or whatever it is will look great in the sun.
For 6000+ i would hope the frontline getting a lil individual time on stage.
Old 08-23-2005, 05:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

Originally Posted by kevlocks
ENT!!!!!! There's this one beast I remember from the frontline section last year!!!!!

Well ah tell yuh what...dey will not find dey bamsee in de people and dem Nylon pool this year
Old 08-23-2005, 07:33 PM   #14 (permalink)

Female Option A

With those numbers bet ur bottom dollar that those 30 people have already been selected. So for all ah allya who think allya getting in that count......wishful thinking.