Old 12-28-2006, 04:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Now I gone and did it....

WHY ooh WHY am I watchin deh Carnival DVD Inside Trini Carnival 2K5....lawd....tears and more tears.............I gonna be bawlin when I put in deh 2K6 Dvd.....
lawd....watch people.........ooh gosh...i8 cyah hold in deh tears.....this is madness!!!

I LOVE BEING AH TRINI!!!! !!!
Old 12-28-2006, 04:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

i did seed you on that video

Old 12-28-2006, 04:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
i did seed you on that video

Hush!!!
I see meh cousin ass whinnin on stage wiht tribe
Old 12-28-2006, 04:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,725
*shoots tr-ex w/ tranquilizer*

calm yo self

*shoots short_thing ahead of time cuz i know she gonna find her way prancing in this thread......matta fact, i shootin she twice*

salty
Old 12-28-2006, 04:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,957
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
WHY ooh WHY am I watchin deh Carnival DVD Inside Trini Carnival 2K5....lawd....tears and more tears.............I gonna be bawlin when I put in deh 2K6 Dvd.....
lawd....watch people.........ooh gosh...i8 cyah hold in deh tears.....this is madness!!!

I LOVE BEING AH TRINI!!!! !!!
TELL THEM AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-28-2006, 04:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Hush!!!
I see meh cousin ass whinnin on stage wiht tribe

yeah yeah. yeah yeah yeah
Old 12-28-2006, 04:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt View Post
*shoots tr-ex w/ tranquilizer*

calm yo self

*shoots short_thing ahead of time cuz i know she gonna find her way prancing in this thread......matta fact, i shootin she twice*

salty
Please go and dissolve yuhself!!!!
*sets up to push him into wata!*
Old 12-28-2006, 04:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
TELL THEM AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ooh gosh dahlin...i cyah take it....if yuh see deh tears...now they at deh beach house day fete...and lawd....madness!!!
Old 12-28-2006, 04:32 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

ooh gosh dahlin...i cyah take it....if yuh see deh tears...now they at deh beach house day fete...and lawd....madness!!!
im here picturing us going wild on the road.... a sea of beautiful blue all over town...... *getting emotional*
Old 12-28-2006, 04:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

im here picturing us going wild on the road.... a sea of beautiful blue all over town...... *getting emotional*
lawd girl they were jsut at deh beach house fete and now they at diamond vale breakfast party..... lawdy......
Old 12-28-2006, 04:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

lawd girl they were jsut at deh beach house fete and now they at diamond vale breakfast party..... lawdy......
Old 12-28-2006, 04:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

ooh lawdyyyyyy faddahhhhhhh......TAKE MEH TO MEH CARNIVAL ON TIME!!!!!
yes machel baby you do that thank you do....KING KONG CREW!!!
damn bazodee friday...
Old 12-28-2006, 04:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

ooh lawdyyyyyy faddahhhhhhh......TAKE MEH TO MEH CARNIVAL ON TIME!!!!!
yes machel baby you do that thank you do....KING KONG CREW!!!
damn bazodee friday...
starts to sing............. "whoaaaaa yeah, whoaaa yeah, mash it up now, yeaaaah" *waves rag side to side*
Old 12-28-2006, 04:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

starts to sing............. "whoaaaaa yeah, whoaaa yeah, mash it up now, yeaaaah" *waves rag side to side*
Girl... now they at AC3
we not givin uppppppppppppppp
let's do it like this trinidad...doin it live!!!

FRICKIN MADNESS that year!!!!

lawd....dhrupatee sining indian flute in hindi....lawd....
Old 12-28-2006, 05:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Girl... now they at AC3
let's do it like this trinidad...doin it live!!!

FRICKIN MADNESS that year!!!!

lawd....dhrupatee sining indian flute in hindi....lawd....
*start to do the willy bounce*