Old 02-25-2007, 05:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Now Carnival Done People

Please don't go and eat down the house and come next christmas u crying u have to lose weight for carnival

Maintain the whole year and u will be better off in the long run

keep going to the gym weekly

keep eating well and cut out that fatty food

of cousre u can have your sinful food every once in a while but don't over indugle
Old 02-25-2007, 08:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
Please don't go and eat down the house and come next christmas u crying u have to lose weight for carnival

of cousre u can have your sinful food every once in a while but don't over indugle
I agree with you completely. Not to sound conceited, but I LOVED how all my clothes fit on me (most was even too big) so I will be keeping it up
Old 02-25-2007, 08:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Tell them Woman....TELL THEM!!!
Old 02-25-2007, 09:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I agree with you completely. Not to sound conceited, but I LOVED how all my clothes fit on me (most was even too big) so I will be keeping it up
well thats is a good thing right there
mind u i could stand to firm up my stomach but i am not crying i am fat.
Old 02-25-2007, 09:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,736

shoot, people have to stay in shape. summer's around the corner (gotta look sexy tuh fit in yuh summer gear), BIM (for those who goin') comin up and den Miami & BAM... carnival 2K8.
Old 02-26-2007, 12:07 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
shoot, people have to stay in shape. summer's around the corner (gotta look sexy tuh fit in yuh summer gear), BIM (for those who goin') comin up and den Miami & BAM... carnival 2K8.
u onstan carnival chasing is one reason to stay in shape