Old 02-26-2007, 01:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Now that it is all over

Anyone switching bands? If so, why?
Old 02-26-2007, 01:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
Yes...but I switch bands every year anyway...
Atleast I have done it the past 4
Old 02-26-2007, 01:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33
I will play with IP next year...I had a lot of fun Monday and Tuesday...
Old 02-26-2007, 02:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
not likely....
Old 02-26-2007, 02:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
Not me!!!!!!!!
Old 02-26-2007, 03:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 482
Originally Posted by bygmyke33 View Post
I will play with IP next year...I had a lot of fun Monday and Tuesday...
I saw you everywhere!!!! lol You're mad cool peeps!

AND NOPE... I love IP!!
Old 02-26-2007, 03:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post
I saw you everywhere!!!! lol You're mad cool peeps!

AND NOPE... I love IP!!
LOL..Your cool too..I am glad you enjoyed yourself!!
Old 02-26-2007, 03:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 27,186
There is a 99.99% chance im switching, not sure to which 1 yet. Reason being when I pay top dollar, I expect top service from start to finish.
Old 02-26-2007, 04:00 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,445
Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
There is a 99.99% chance im switching, not sure to which 1 yet. Reason being when I pay top dollar, I expect top service from start to finish.
Not sure which band you played with. But I echo your statement. I may end up with Pulse8. They seemed to have a time. Or with my boys and family in Tribe.
Old 02-26-2007, 04:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Not sure which band you played with. But I echo your statement. I may end up with Pulse8. They seemed to have a time. Or with my boys and family in Tribe.
i played in mirage, the bajan section wit all d people from brooklyn, lol.
Old 02-26-2007, 04:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

I played in Mirage but I was not in that section for one minute. I was in Oasis for a good part of the day.
Old 02-26-2007, 04:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
Wastin Time

I played in Mirage but I was not in that section for one minute. I was in Oasis for a good part of the day.
I cross the judging points with every section..lol.
I don't even remember where I played.

anyway..I thinking Pulse8 for 2k8.
Get away from all yuh d@mn Imixers...
Old 02-26-2007, 04:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

i saw someone resemblimg your pics but wasnt sure, when im drunk everbody looks familiar
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post

man luckily for me i ent see ah single imixer since i ent never meet none ah allyuh
Old 02-26-2007, 04:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post

Steupse.
Old 02-26-2007, 04:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Steupse.
You still mad they run out of white rum?