Old 03-29-2007, 10:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,381
Norfolk carnival Costumes

IslandGirlMix's
"Pure Passion"

Old 03-29-2007, 10:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
i saw those last week.... i thought they were kind of cute.. i really like the tan one and the one with the shorts.....

I went to there carnival last year, it was pretty decent... i plan on going again this year... i might have to jump up with this band.....
Old 03-29-2007, 10:59 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,279
Costumes huh?
Old 03-29-2007, 01:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,234
Old 03-29-2007, 01:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
No shame in de remix game
Old 03-29-2007, 02:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
whatever yes

Credits: 88
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
IslandGirlMix's
"Pure Passion"

Ah cute looks like something from island ppl
Old 03-29-2007, 03:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,153
Ugg Lee
Old 03-29-2007, 07:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,634
look like passa passa.....
Old 03-29-2007, 08:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,211
The one in the tshirt better be Jouvert Wear.
Old 03-29-2007, 09:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
Old 03-30-2007, 03:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 579
ok den
i was rushin in this thread to see costumes???
all i see is an IP raiders rip off and 2 strange lookin camo outfits wheres the costumes???? and where is norfolk???
Old 03-30-2007, 03:54 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 160,120

those are jouvert "costumes"?

Old 03-30-2007, 04:23 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
The light colour lookin like that section from IP but a cheaper version.

Whats with the models, they look a little "different"...
Old 03-30-2007, 04:25 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,117
Originally Posted by masquerade2k View Post
ok den
i was rushin in this thread to see costumes???
all i see is an IP raiders rip off and 2 strange lookin camo outfits wheres the costumes???? and where is norfolk???
ah was gine tell you to be easy .. but i remember the "newone" you got so carry on....
Old 03-30-2007, 07:31 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 579
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
ah was gine tell you to be easy .. but i remember the "newone" you got so carry on....
huh????