View Poll Results: Help! which one
pink & sliver Euphoria Obsession 4 16.67%
Red & Gold Moracco 21 87.50%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 24. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10-19-2005, 01:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 143
the Nomeneese pt.II

ok thanks for the help guys I really appricieate it, picking a blasted costume is sooo much pressah

here it goes the final choises Obsession Euphoria (a)
Or Moracco (B)
nomeneese-pt-ii-euphoria-20obsession.jpg   nomeneese-pt-ii-img_1291.jpg  

Last edited by DeSocaPrincess; 12-30-2005 at 06:06 AM..
Old 10-19-2005, 01:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
I like the pink but I can do without the fuzz. I say Morocco. Final answer.
Old 10-19-2005, 06:24 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 48
wassup desocaprincess

i say moracco all the way
Old 10-19-2005, 08:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 25
I say A cannot handle the red Head piece
Old 10-19-2005, 08:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 229
morocco all the way...
Old 10-19-2005, 09:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 476
That Morocco is pure fyah!!!! That's what I might be playing in (hopefully)!!!
Old 10-19-2005, 09:55 AM   #7 (permalink)
Who me???

Morroco, especially the one on the left.
Old 10-19-2005, 10:18 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 157
morocco all de way de pink too busy
Old 10-19-2005, 10:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 993
I don't mind the pink that much but it depends on who is bringing the section. If it is a run of the mill poison section go with Morocco because you don't want to get stuck in the back my the peepee truck
Old 10-19-2005, 10:51 AM   #10 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
I don't mind the pink that much but it depends on who is bringing the section. If it is a run of the mill poison section go with Morocco because you don't want to get stuck in the back my the peepee truck
You made a good point cuz I believe the people bringing this section is the ones who bought Sheherazade (sp?) and that was so much drama to get the costume last year! So I went back to my tried and true section!
Old 10-19-2005, 11:14 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by classyivy1
You made a good point cuz I believe the people bringing this section is the ones who bought Sheherazade (sp?) and that was so much drama to get the costume last year! So I went back to my tried and true section!

My sentiments exactly!!! I'm good w/that drama, had enough headache this year, I don't want to go through that again for 2K6!!!
Old 10-19-2005, 11:33 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 143
Originally Posted by TriniMami
wassup desocaprincess

i say moracco all the way
Hey MaMa how r u? ah ent hear from you long time oui?

well i love both and I kinda likeing the posion city vibe but that Moracco is fyah. the only thing i cant stand so much is the head pc. so i will see if i can get the smallest of the 3. but then again it is fantasy!!! so far im leaning moracco. is anyone else playing this section???
Old 10-19-2005, 12:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Yeah, I might be!!!!
Old 10-19-2005, 12:10 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
if ah have to go to de bathroom, who running to de peepee truck and waitin in line? allyuh mad yes

i say morocco, if you really like euphoria i say play one of the multicolor sections, dat pink fuzz is too much
Old 10-19-2005, 01:05 PM   #15 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
Morocco.. Hands Down