Credits: 38
NO IP 4 Me
I was GUNG HO to play with IP this year but due to all the hiccups woth registering I have decided it is to risky playing with them no matter how nice the costumes are.
I tried sending money today and it was cancelled even though I have more than enough money in my account. That is God telling me not to play with them BACK TO SQUARE 1. Has anyone sucessfully sent money and got a confirmation? |
Credits: 26
Credits: 38
Yeah TriniBee hope all goes well. I can't put my money in jeopardy like that. Trini Revellers have some nice costumes. Did you get a confirmation for your hubby?
I think God sent me a message an I am heeding to it. Maybe next year but probably not! |
Credits: 3,736
i feel you on the message thing... i'm having the same feeling. |
Credits: 26
Yes, he got, with 24 hours delay but early enough for catchin me before switching. Trini Revellers is pretty too, saw their costumes jus now. That was my thought, i was close to play in a costume i am not 100% convinced of but for having good organization and fun guaranteed. As said before....there is still a bad feeling.
Last edited by trinibee; 10-02-2006 at 05:37 PM.. |
Credits: 1,261
I got that message when they announced registration at 2pm for registration that starting at 5...without releasing prices or allowing ppl to properly see the costumes.
Then they only got better by telling people they have to pay in full. The price is not the issue but I am not paying so much money for shit service. |
Credits: 143
yuh dun know. dey smaller but i hey good vibes there so i may be headed tht way myself
Credits: 143