Old 08-27-2004, 03:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

No BlackRock for Boston and Laborday Carnival

yes its true... someone put an ice pick juk to a bumpa fah me, my name outta dese 2 hats this year
Old 08-27-2004, 03:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,086
uhmm hmmm.... wha rummacita juss say?
Old 08-27-2004, 03:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 325
Old 08-27-2004, 03:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

Credits: 805
like yuh name was ever in them ...you better be on the drinks truck for caribcrew! :devil
Old 08-27-2004, 03:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,913
Originally Posted by illuminati
like yuh name was ever in them ...you better be on the drinks truck for caribcrew! :devil
please...what kinda bartender he gine be? waterboy? he doan drink so how i can have he make my drinks? :p
Old 08-27-2004, 03:07 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,286
Originally Posted by CalypsoBlackRock
yes its true... someone put an ice pick juk to a bumpa fah me, my name outta dese 2 hats this year
that's too bad
Old 08-27-2004, 03:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
uhmm hmmm.... wha rummacita juss say?
yes i am a fraud. flaking out on some bumpas de whole nine, i am lacking movtivation, i better off being home than seeing invazion, triple xxx and local sour sop bands ... its not worth my time.. 2am shut down in boston is not worth my time, i could be mowing the lawn or cutting hedges or some shite.
Old 08-27-2004, 03:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by Rummacita
please...what kinda bartender he gine be? waterboy? he doan drink so how i can have he make my drinks? :p
i gine be serving non alcoholic beverages.. thank you... and wukkup punch
Old 08-27-2004, 03:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,728
yes i am a fraud. flaking out on some bumpas de whole nine, i am lacking movtivation, i better off being home than seeing invazion, triple xxx and local sour sop bands ... its not worth my time.. 2am shut down in boston is not worth my time, i could be mowing the lawn or cutting hedges or some shite.
i hear yuh bro...

*dies* at sour sop band
Old 08-27-2004, 03:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

Credits: 805
misery... but, i can't blame you for that one. if you don't show up to miami, imma post EVERY DAY that you are a fraud.

rummy: think of it this way,he don't know how much liquor is too much... you and me carnival day:
Old 08-27-2004, 03:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,913
Originally Posted by illuminati
misery... but, i can't blame you for that one. if you don't show up to miami, imma post EVERY DAY that you are a fraud.

rummy: think of it this way,he don't know how much liquor is too much... you and me carnival day:
Old 08-27-2004, 03:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

*calls wuna*
Old 08-27-2004, 03:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,811
stupse and u had to post what we already know..next post in late september gine say that u ain't coming miami

Old 08-27-2004, 03:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,565
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
stupse and u had to post what we already know..next post in late september gine say that u ain't coming miami
Dat CAN"T HAPPEN. My boy and de rest a de wutless crew gine be in Miami.
Old 08-27-2004, 04:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,811
Originally Posted by Red Pole
Dat CAN"T HAPPEN. My boy and de rest a de wutless crew gine be in Miami.

u, rock and bax don't make a crew..wunnah just a gathering of loud unmannerly men