Old 06-17-2009, 07:43 AM   #16 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,248
Originally Posted by Soca-Honey View Post
They're [costumes] all gorgeous, the band will look fabulous on the road!!!
ent?? making me want to go Labour Day jus to jump wit dem but i goin NY tuesday jed so i wont b able 2 gt away wit goin bak so soon
u goin??
Old 06-18-2009, 05:52 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 9,235
DIva....NICEEEEEEEEEE ADDITIONS...allyuh on fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-19-2009, 03:24 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 329
Loving the new additions and upgrades. Keep up the good work.

Old 06-20-2009, 12:45 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
Thanks everyone! It is appreciated!
Old 06-20-2009, 09:56 AM   #20 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,570
Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
ent?? making me want to go Labour Day jus to jump wit dem but i goin NY tuesday jed so i wont b able 2 gt away wit goin bak so soon
u goin??
I had discussed with a few peeps about venturing over there...but not too sure as yet...Labour Day falls around my birthday [3rd] but i'd have to fly out a day after NHC [31st August]...the costumes are tempting me, but the route in NY is shorter than ours here in London, not too sure!
Old 06-20-2009, 08:30 PM   #21 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

Also, Brazilian Sky was upgraded after the launch (ANOTHER REASON FOR ALLYUH TO COME DOWN TO THE CAMP )

Is that frontline or Backline for Brazillian Sky?
Old 06-21-2009, 02:13 AM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
Is that frontline or Backline for Brazillian Sky?
That is frontline. The backline is without the shoulder pieces.
Old 07-10-2009, 12:35 AM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 5,670
OOOoooo KAy !!! Nice...... Give me details please!!!!!! all I need is a front line something that will complement my skin tone wid a bigg head piece. Let me know where to send my mother to put the deposit Pleassseeeee. Ya meking me Ditch SF this year LOL.
Old 07-10-2009, 11:34 AM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 234
Green Jasper

What is the difference between the frontline and backline for green jasper?
Old 07-11-2009, 10:28 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 309
Hi.. the difference btwn backline and frontline of the green jasper section by fatal angels is the collar option.
Old 07-14-2009, 06:47 PM   #26 (permalink)
professional whiner man

Credits: 4,556
diva... im tryin to get my boys to play... where are the dudes costumes?
Old 07-14-2009, 06:52 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
Originally Posted by mr.deuce View Post
Best male costume is Jaguar...its masculine and sexy. You can see the males here Ramajay Mas :: Amazonia :: Labor Day 2009 (yea I know you were talking to the other Diva buh say wha)
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 07-14-2009, 07:10 PM   #28 (permalink)
professional whiner man

Credits: 4,556
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Best male costume is Jaguar...its masculine and sexy. You can see the males here Ramajay Mas :: Amazonia :: Labor Day 2009 (yea I know you were talking to the other Diva buh say wha)
thank u ms bacchanal... hope to see u on di road!
Old 07-18-2009, 02:01 PM   #29 (permalink)
Tantalizing Tee

Credits: 1,330
Originally Posted by mr.deuce View Post
Savage has a male costume as well. Go down to the mas camp and check it out.
Old 07-22-2009, 07:57 AM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 3,277
PD, wow I'm very impresed with what I've seen, they are beautiful and much success to you all.

Last edited by sexyax; 07-22-2009 at 08:09 AM..