Credits: 8,985
New Ramajay Mas Section: "SAVAGE" & Revamp of Ruby Glow
Check out some new pics of SAVAGE. Costume is on display and available for registration at the Mas Camp. Produced & Designed by Carnival Divaz.
Floor Member Frontline Frome Carnival Divaz's Blog: "After seeing the feather arm pieces in Caged Canary and ANTM (America's Next Top Model) Finale this year, I decided that I wanted to design a costume with feathered arm pieces. So far a lot of people loves the illusion of wearing a large costume and still feel free to get on wassy on the road for carnival." Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 06-16-2009 at 08:36 AM.. |
The Original Soca Vixen
Credits: 9,429
Niiiiice!
Boooooooom
Credits: 73,715
Also,
A collar option have been added to Ruby Glow by CTA Secs. Come and check it out at the camp!! ![]() ![]() |
The Original Soca Vixen
Wow!!! Absolutely gorgeous!!
Azuuucar!
Credits: 55,053
Damn PD, allyuh come out fuh blodd! ![]()
Undercover
Credits: 35,883
what is the price of the collar option for RG and what is the price of the frontline and backline option for Savage?
el n00ņo
Credits: 14,590
Can I get this pic in poster size?
Credits: 55,345
Wow! Was already a pretty costume, now it crosses over into fabulousness!!
"A generation of people who refuse to be themselves. The philosophy of 50 cent has them hook, line and sinker. The young black men become like a sacrifice. They love it; they living in a fool's paradise." -Brother Valentino |
Will work for rum
Credits: 54,737
like how di bottom cheeks showin
rhel sweet
Credits: 9,152
costumes lookin nice....
WOW!!!! i cud see mihself in dat Ruby Glow jed |
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 678
my costume.... :)
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |
Ruby Glow With Collar: $250 Savage Backline: $250 Savage Frontline: $325 Also, Brazilian Sky was upgraded after the launch (ANOTHER REASON FOR ALLYUH TO COME DOWN TO THE CAMP )![]() ![]() |
Credits: 8,356
costumes looking good.
The Original Soca Vixen
They're [costumes] all gorgeous, the band will look fabulous on the road!!!

Can I get this pic in poster size?
)