Old 11-22-2005, 08:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 215
New poison costume..

comments?

Old 11-22-2005, 08:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Me no likey!!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-22-2005, 08:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 215
the big thing bet the legs reminds me of an untamed bush.. not a good thing
Old 11-22-2005, 08:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460
Exclamation

What kind of pose is that 4 the frontline pic?? Steups....
And its looks like the green version of Dreamcatcher Lust and Envy...
Old 11-22-2005, 09:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Exactly, why would you have her pose like that. You can't see any of the costume!!!!!
Old 11-22-2005, 09:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Don't like the colors , and that frontline pose is horrible!
Old 11-22-2005, 09:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Originally Posted by puresexiness
Exactly, why would you have her pose like that. You can't see any of the costume!!!!!
Exactly they trying to hide the sh!t, what is up with the front of that waistband, it looking like a bush (and I doh want that covering meh privates)

The frontline looks gaudy, then again why do I expect different from Poison
Old 11-22-2005, 09:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Lawd, watch how they try to explain the mix-up of colors & textures

What are your most daring dreams?
Welcome to a mysterious and fascinating world, where the rules of reality don't apply. We give to you -"Midnight Bliss" the ultimate pleasure, a fusion of colour and creativity that conjures up the imagination's wildest and most daring dreams, created to tingle your senses and arouse your sexuality.

Experience the Mayhem Madness that comes at that Midnight hour, the pleasant, erotic sounds of delight and amusement exuded by masqueraders, adorned with natural blends of colours, each depicting the essence and meaning of their dreams.

Purple representing great aspirations, an understanding of visible and invisible realms.

Turquoise indicating new opportunities, balance and friendship

Green embodying growth and serenity

Gold signifying courage, self awareness, self confidence and wealth

Finally the peacock, representing wholeness, authority of self and the expression of one's own beauty.

Delight in the erotic serendipity that comes to life for two days, taste the sensuous flavor of ecstasy and marvel at the spectacle that is your dream brought to life.

Every dream is connected with your own reality. A dream unifies the body, mind and spirit, an insight to ourselves, understand and discover your true self.

So come explore, discover, have fun, make friends and find out what's your "Midnight Bliss".

Frontline Individual

Frontline

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 11-22-2005 at 09:31 PM..
Old 11-22-2005, 09:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

Lawd, that is long explanation!!!!!!
Old 11-22-2005, 11:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 60
Ugly!
Old 11-22-2005, 11:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by peachy
Ugly!
I agree 100%
Old 11-22-2005, 11:46 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 265
Originally Posted by puresexiness
Lawd, that is long explanation!!!!!!
But how puresexiness "sig" pretty SO!!!! LOL
Old 11-23-2005, 12:24 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 93
The frontline. lawd.
Old 11-23-2005, 12:48 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,759
i like it.
Old 11-23-2005, 01:10 AM   #15 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,460
U need licks...

Originally Posted by sharkbait
i like it.