Old 02-24-2008, 11:46 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,592
New Fete for Cropover 08

On Saturday 2nd August 2008 Insomnia Barbados Sytle will now take the place of 10 til 10 this new venture is brought cortesty of Island Style, Island People and Powerxfour.
Old 02-24-2008, 12:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,570
Oooh....I thought that may have been the case; when it was announced at Insomnia this year.
Old 02-24-2008, 01:10 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,725
Any major changes from the current 10 to 10 format?
Old 02-24-2008, 04:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

Credits: 1,920
Cool

that's greast! it's about time lucia have 1....
Old 02-24-2008, 05:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,615
Originally Posted by socadiva70 View Post
On Saturday 2nd August 2008 Insomnia Barbados Sytle will now take the place of 10 til 10 this new venture is brought cortesty of Island Style, Island People and Powerxfour.

Insomnia....10 to 10 same ting we nah go sleep...

by the way anything going to be substantially different or is it just difference in Management
Old 02-24-2008, 05:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,501
ah hope dem frikken Trinidadians doh bring dey duty ways across d sea and dilute d people dem ting
Old 02-24-2008, 05:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 14,072
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
ah hope dem frikken Trinidadians doh bring dey duty ways across d sea and dilute d people dem ting
LOL..
Old 02-24-2008, 07:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
I hope this means they getting rid of the damn "cage" they had at 10X10 and it will be like the Insomnia fete in TnT...
Old 02-24-2008, 08:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
I hope this means they getting rid of the damn "cage" they had at 10X10 and it will be like the Insomnia fete in TnT...
What cage? Vip? LOL
Old 02-25-2008, 10:08 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,592
Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
Insomnia....10 to 10 same ting we nah go sleep...

by the way anything going to be substantially different or is it just difference in Management
At the moment the only info I have is a change in management, but I guess if they are going to call it insomnia they will bring a few ideas over from Trini
Old 02-25-2008, 11:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,615
Originally Posted by socadiva70 View Post
At the moment the only info I have is a change in management, but I guess if they are going to call it insomnia they will bring a few ideas over from Trini
Ok so what is Insomnia in TnT like....cause I've never been
Old 02-25-2008, 12:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
U went 10-10 last year?
Old 02-25-2008, 12:08 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Interesting because I don't like Insomnia in T'dad anymore but I had a ball at Ten to Ten in BIM last year (VIP though) I don't like that 'cage' thing they have going either!!!
Old 02-25-2008, 12:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Interesting because I don't like Insomnia in T'dad anymore but I had a ball at Ten to Ten in BIM last year (VIP though) I don't like that 'cage' thing they have going either!!!
U mean the VIP area?
Old 02-25-2008, 12:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
U mean the VIP area?
Yeah, I was in VIP so maybe that is why I had such a good time, it's just that the way they section off VIP from the rest of the fete is kind of messed up. It really looks like the ppl are in a big cage!!