Old 12-01-2002, 06:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Thumbs up New CELOSIA pics!!!

yo ... a lil sneak preview from the triniscene camp .... Celosia pics.... yuh know yuh want dem!!!!

Site soon done! w/ love from Galvanize Ent.!

more pics here
Old 12-02-2002, 09:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232

very beautiful! very photegenic model and great pics.

ah now sight that meh gyul have she "celosia" body spray! wheyyyyy!!

Last edited by montREALady; 12-02-2002 at 09:39 AM..
Old 12-02-2002, 10:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Pretty Pretty Pretty !

I can’t wait to jump up in that costume. The more I look at it (and the package) the more I like it! I registered at the launch and all. I LOVE IT!

Old 12-02-2002, 03:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by shandy
Pretty Pretty Pretty !

I can’t wait to jump up in that costume. The more I look at it (and the package) the more I like it! I registered at the launch and all. I LOVE IT!
now all we have to do is find out how that girl get that shape, and we set!!
Old 12-02-2002, 04:52 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by montREALady
now all we have to do is find out how that girl get that shape, and we set!!
FOR REAL!

This is my coworker's reaction:
"Holy Mother of God, thats a nice outfit, you picked a good one!"

Old 12-02-2002, 05:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

I can't wait to wear that costume! It continues to look better and better!
Old 12-02-2002, 05:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by Kipani
I can't wait to wear that costume! It continues to look better and better!
tell me about it! this model by far showed the costume the best!
Old 12-02-2002, 05:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by shandy
FOR REAL!

This is my coworker's reaction:
"Holy Mother of God, thats a nice outfit, you picked a good one!"
LMAO!!! hilarious...HOLY MOTHER OF GOD!
Old 12-03-2002, 12:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

LMAO!!! hilarious...HOLY MOTHER OF GOD!
I almost fell off my chair when she said that!

She also told me to try doing at least 30 crunches a day. She said it worked for her in no time. ...hey, it's worth a shot.

Old 12-03-2002, 12:18 AM   #10 (permalink)

Mont and Kipani, I agree with allyuh. I got so excited seeing that costume at the launch and even more so with these pictures. All those perks and a BODY SPRAY how cool is that!

Old 12-03-2002, 09:46 AM   #11 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

what de ass footwear to wear with this costume?? sneakers for me, but which ones i wonder? all white? i don't like to spray sneakers, so i will look for one that matches. i know dkny like to make runners those colors. oh wait, the red will be easier to match, i was too busy studying de purple
Old 12-03-2002, 11:30 AM   #12 (permalink)

what de ass footwear to wear with this costume?? sneakers for me, but which ones i wonder? all white? i don't like to spray sneakers, so i will look for one that matches. i know dkny like to make runners those colors. oh wait, the red will be easier to match, i was too busy studying de purple
I was thinking about some red Sketchers. They make comfortable sneakers. They probably have purple too.

Gyul, I'm also looking into what make up to wear, it should be easy though.

Old 12-04-2002, 10:01 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 77
very beautiful! very photegenic model and great pics.

ah now sight that meh gyul have she "celosia" body spray! wheyyyyy!!

LOVE IT TOO BAD!!! She definitely working d costume...ah cyant wait...BUT question: Why dey have d gyul standing in d gutter ?
Old 12-04-2002, 11:10 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by socababy
LOVE IT TOO BAD!!! She definitely working d costume...ah cyant wait...BUT question: Why dey have d gyul standing in d gutter ?
LOL...Socababy I was thinking the same thing...I was like she looks great in that costume, better than anyone else I saw, but y they have her in the gutter? Couldn't they have picked a better spot to take that pic...

But really, I'm really lovin this costume more and more. I'm sooo excited to wear it! And its my first time playin mas and my first time in TNT for Carnival so I'm just goin crazy w/ excitement.

Shandy it was nice meeting u at the launch, and your co-worker is too funny.
Old 12-04-2002, 11:14 AM   #15 (permalink)

I'm thinking white sneakers...I'm afraid to color something and it won't match...I just wish that I could wear some pretty sandals with it though to get the look I really want, but no pretty high heel sandals have the comfort of sandals

And Mont, does this mean you might play Celosia or u still unsure?