Old 12-04-2002, 03:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
New Barbarossa section-"Fire in you Wire"

Don't know if this was previously posted but if not here it is:

Old 12-04-2002, 03:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 64
Jeezuweb....this ting like it gettin worse by the second!!!!!
Old 12-04-2002, 03:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232
ah sorry to say this but whey it is barbarossa get these models from??

this costume is the same color as the one i played in for caribana...NEXT!!!!
Old 12-04-2002, 03:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
it's probably the better ones of the bunch. i think if i am forced into playing with this band, maybe i can pull it off in this. but i agree, not much better. i played in those colors for dc carnival last year, and red don't do much for me. the bra look uncomfortable.
Old 12-04-2002, 03:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Would you believe that on Sunday I told my sister that since we never played in a red costume we should play in red this year!

But then Barbarossa came out with this, I may have to change my mind about that one!

I remember the days when Barbarossa had so many pretty sections that it took me months to decide which one to play in. I used to print out the sections and walk around with it asking everyone which one should choice......those days are longgggggggggg gone
Old 12-04-2002, 07:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 25
it don't look to different from the red one they had last year. I think they should just give it up
Old 12-04-2002, 08:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by socakitten_1
it don't look to different from the red one they had last year. I think they should just give it up
Allyuh not nice at all!! I have meh faith in them...they going to get better (I'm hoping )
Old 12-04-2002, 09:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 25
they don't have that much time and they need to really start over. Girl just say yuh waiting for khazan and done cause that is going to be the best section they have.
Old 12-04-2002, 11:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 23
THEY LOOK LIKE THEY DROP OFF A CHRISTMAS TREE