Old 08-02-2007, 12:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
New band in town...Ronnie and Caro

I am impressed that they had a launch, put up their website and began registration all at once. That shows some organization. Their section was hotttttttttttttttttttttttt last year in Legacy.

Ronnie and Caro 2008
Old 08-02-2007, 12:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,317
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I am impressed that they had a launch, put up their website and began registration all at once. That shows some organization. Their section was hotttttttttttttttttttttttt last year in Legacy.

Ronnie and Caro 2008
Yeah the costume are nice too. I see at least three sections that i would play. Very professional look so far
Old 08-02-2007, 12:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
I like this!

the wings i have to think about.
new-band-town-ronnie-caro-dragon_fly_03.jpg  
Old 08-02-2007, 12:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Nah, them wings lookin like somebody should light ah cockset.
Old 08-02-2007, 12:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Nah, them wings lookin like somebody should light ah cockset.
Old 08-02-2007, 12:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
I love that bra top.
Old 08-09-2007, 05:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232
Nice to know they're on top of things, I guess they have to be with bands like Tribe and IP around. I love the colors in Wildfish and the bra in Moonlight...De Mang may be nice, if only we could see it...it's very "Pride" ish from what I can see.
Old 08-09-2007, 05:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

Ronnie and Caro 2008
I love that about them...and did you also notice that their costumes are almost the same price, even their frontline costumes are not that expensive...their frontline costumes are what we'll pay for IP & Tribe regular what ah thing! lmfao
Old 08-09-2007, 05:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
I love that about them...and did you also notice that their costumes are almost the same price, even their frontline costumes are not that expensive...their frontline costumes are what we'll pay for IP & Tribe regular what ah thing! lmfao
That's great, they are smart. But with all that being said, we all will still be running down Tribe and IP same way, LMAO! We are something else oui .
Old 08-09-2007, 05:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
Maybe it's just me, but all I see are the same bikini and beads, with a whole lot of color. I don't think there is anything special about these costumes. The only one that can get a little bligh is the copper one. I guess I'm getting tired of watching colorful, skimpy bikini and beads being passed off as costumes *sigh*
Old 08-09-2007, 05:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by montREALady View Post
That's great, they are smart. But with all that being said, we all will still be running down Tribe and IP same way, LMAO! We are something else oui .
Naturally...IP & Tribe's costumes are more Fabulous!!!
Old 08-09-2007, 05:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by classyivy1 View Post
Maybe it's just me, but all I see are the same bikini and beads, with a whole lot of color. I don't think there is anything special about these costumes. The only one that can get a little bligh is the copper one. I guess I'm getting tired of watching colorful, skimpy bikini and beads being passed off as costumes *sigh*

those costumes do nada for me, I 'm just impressed that ronnie & dem get all their shyt together FROM DEH GET GO!!! They even giving their masqueraders Monday Wear....very good!! I wish them all the best man!!
Old 08-09-2007, 05:32 PM   #13 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Naturally...IP & Tribe's costumes are more Fabulous!!!
Hahaha, and let me tell you, the Tribe website (yes, I now went on it!) making me like their costumes more than when I first saw them on Triniscene. I hope IP comes with a site with plenty detail...the photography and layout is always excellent, but we want to see costume in detail, close close, I want to see all she pores!!
Old 08-09-2007, 05:33 PM   #14 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

those costumes do nada for me, I 'm just impressed that ronnie & dem get all their shyt together FROM DEH GET GO!!! They even giving their masqueraders Monday Wear....very good!! I wish them all the best man!!
Ditto over here. A great husband and wife team, real entrepreneurs!
Old 08-09-2007, 05:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by montREALady View Post
Ditto over here. A great husband and wife team, real entrepreneurs!
I know of another great husband & wife team