Old 03-27-2005, 07:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Castle Dweller

Credits: 349
New Antiguan mas troupe

There's a new mas troupe in Antigua namedExplosion. They say they are bringing an artist from Trinidad for carnival. So far their costumes look cute..but I'm waiting to see what else people are bringing out.....Which brings me to my question...Is anyone playing mas for Antigua carnival?
Old 03-27-2005, 08:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 121
Smile

yes girl,im in atl right now but i will be home to play with xtreme.
Old 03-27-2005, 09:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
..wheydemcomfram..Antigua

Credits: 140
Originally Posted by mika24
yes girl,im in atl right now but i will be home to play with xtreme.
U a play wid de XTREMEEEEE!!!!!!! wha me too... hey las yer min bad a baxcide.......
Old 03-27-2005, 09:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Island Girl
There's a new mas troupe in Antigua namedExplosion. They say they are bringing an artist from Trinidad for carnival. So far their costumes look cute..but I'm waiting to see what else people are bringing out.....Which brings me to my question...Is anyone playing mas for Antigua carnival?

But I doan see de custume dem on de site....?????
Old 03-27-2005, 09:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Castle Dweller

Originally Posted by Aaraya Sonshyne
But I doan see de custume dem on de site....?????
i think they must be updating them
Old 03-27-2005, 09:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

i think they must be updating them
do dey look more like XTREME type costume or a REVELLERS type? either way me can't leave de xtreme (ya craizy)........
Old 03-27-2005, 09:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
Castle Dweller

Originally Posted by Aaraya Sonshyne
do dey look more like XTREME type costume or a REVELLERS type? either way me can't leave de xtreme (ya craizy)........
looks more like xtreme......I think I may with xtreme this year I usually play with legacy but...dey playing around...oh and there's another new troupe called Passions...I haven't seen their costumes yet though
Old 03-27-2005, 09:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

looks more like xtreme......I think I may with xtreme this year I usually play with legacy but...dey playing around...oh and there's another new troupe called Passions...I haven't seen their costumes yet though
Look laka big tings a goan dis year fa real... new mas troupes;; Flames anniver;; advertisment pon BET (so me hear)..gyal a big subben!! it nar miss me though
Old 03-27-2005, 10:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 1,987
Well nuh mek up me foome myne yet, astu who megah play wid, but megah see whofa corstume look bettah
Old 03-28-2005, 11:23 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,667
LIAT sponsoring mas troupe but dem cyah even ........ *breathe* breathe*
Old 03-28-2005, 11:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
Pinky Can Balance

Credits: 189
I playin with SEXTREME ALL DI WAY!!!!!!!!
Old 04-15-2005, 10:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 1,987
mah like dis one eehh tuff ah rass *goes to do 1000 sit ups*
Old 04-15-2005, 11:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Castle Dweller

Originally Posted by WadadliEmpress
mah like dis one eehh tuff ah rass *goes to do 1000 sit ups*
Thats the same one I liked ...the mind is willing but the body says theres no way
Old 04-15-2005, 11:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
SocaGuru

Talking Passions Mas Troupe!!

So I guess you haven't heard of Passions another ne troupe for Carnival....CP Claudette Peters supposed to ave her own section called Divas......Taxik the new band with sleepy may be backing her up :-) ....AH WAH YAH!!!! SHE DONE WID DA BHANN FU REAL?
Old 04-15-2005, 11:58 PM   #15 (permalink)
Castle Dweller

Originally Posted by incometax
So I guess you haven't heard of Passions another ne troupe for Carnival....CP Claudette Peters supposed to ave her own section called Divas......Taxik the new band with sleepy may be backing her up :-) ....AH WAH YAH!!!! SHE DONE WID DA BHANN FU REAL?
yeah I actually have heard of them but as far as I know they do not have a website as yet. I heard the costumes look nice