Old 07-21-2004, 12:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 149
Neoooooooooooo

hi :) um, are you going to the fete at the neighbourhood tomorrow?
Old 07-21-2004, 12:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 269

The Way Yuh Call Out Meh Name I Now Going And

PUt On My Spiderman Outfit I Say Yuh In Trouble
Yes Neo Will Be There
YOU GOING OR WHAT?

Last edited by NEO ONE; 07-21-2004 at 12:36 PM..
Old 07-21-2004, 12:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
The Way Yuh Call Out Meh Name I Now Going And

PUt On My Spiderman Outfit I Say Yuh In Trouble
Yes Neo Will Be There
YOU GOING OR WHAT?
i will be OUTSIDE!! tickets sold out!!! *cries a river and builds a bridge*
Old 07-21-2004, 12:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

um neo... this is my way of asking if u have any extra tickets. *taps fingers*
Old 07-21-2004, 12:58 PM   #5 (permalink)

Sorry Babes You Should Get Some Outside Form Skunky Or Someone
Old 07-21-2004, 01:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Sorry Babes You Should Get Some Outside Form Skunky Or Someone
*dies* i will have to call and see. i was wondering about that eh, but i thought he mussy get ban from dey too *in tears*
Old 07-21-2004, 01:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
london peeps....i'll know by end of the day...hope to meet you guys

is carnival..........
Old 07-22-2004, 08:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Word Is The Club Got A Ltd Amt So Get There Early
Old 07-22-2004, 09:16 AM   #9 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i will be OUTSIDE!! tickets sold out!!! *cries a river and builds a bridge*
... I know YOU NOT SERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-23-2004, 10:23 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
... I know YOU NOT SERIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!
serious, but i got some outside b4 the party...i was in there
Old 07-23-2004, 10:27 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
london peeps....i'll know by end of the day...hope to meet you guys

is carnival..........
YUH FIND OUT YET?
Old 07-23-2004, 10:31 AM   #12 (permalink)

YUH FIND OUT YET?
she plannin to leave monday mornin
Old 07-23-2004, 11:28 AM   #13 (permalink)

YUH FIND OUT YET?
yeah ent coming maybe next year.....
Old 07-23-2004, 12:10 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
yeah ent coming maybe next year.....
after all i've done??
Old 07-23-2004, 01:01 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
after all i've done??
i know, i know i realized that since the carnival is on the monday it made no sense becasue that is what i wanted to see, and then i realized my classes start on that day so....

thanks so much for your help, lady slaughter