Old 07-07-2005, 06:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
DA 1

Credits: 33
need NY carnival InFO

I need websites to look for costumes? any and all help is appreicated
Old 07-07-2005, 07:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 126
Originally Posted by jamdowngal21
I need websites to look for costumes? any and all help is appreicated

just stay right here on Imix in CC and yuh will see costumes ..
Old 07-07-2005, 07:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Originally Posted by saucytrini
just stay right here on Imix in CC and yuh will see costumes ..
Old 07-07-2005, 07:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by pebblesjt

yuh know all yuh is ah bunch of costume maccos......
Old 07-07-2005, 07:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Originally Posted by saucytrini
yuh know all yuh is ah bunch of costume maccos......

if i could fix my puter and scan my pics i would have my mas camp pictures up already

i had then since feburary
Old 07-07-2005, 08:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
can u handle me?

i see u asking for Sesame flyers costumes..check here..

SESAME FLYERS...... the costumes...
Old 07-14-2005, 11:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 40
What is Borokeets Website in NYC?
Old 07-26-2005, 06:11 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 143
i tried to find borokeets and if gives me the UK i dont think they have one over here but Hawks Sesame & i think 2 others do I can do more research for you if you want the help.
Old 07-26-2005, 07:57 AM   #9 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 152
You can log onto timeplusbeats.com and scroll down and you will click on Sesame Flyers and see all their costumes and a little video of the people modeling them.It is a whack video however you will see the costumes.
Old 07-26-2005, 11:23 AM   #10 (permalink)
I am thee woman.........

Credits: 4,607
you can also check www.lucianfun.com, the site is still being updated but I think they have pics in the gallery.