Old 09-27-2005, 12:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,690
Natural Freaks/ Back to basics?

They having they mud band iN miami this year? if so where can I join?
Old 09-27-2005, 01:08 AM   #2 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 152
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
They having they mud band iN miami this year? if so where can I join?
You can contact Daddy Grace @ 718 781- 2129
Old 09-27-2005, 01:20 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lipsntits74
You can contact Daddy Grace @ 718 781- 2129
kool
thanks
Old 09-27-2005, 01:30 AM   #4 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

kool
thanks
No problem
Old 09-27-2005, 01:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

I normally join them after I play mas but I cant see a band to play
with the normal band not bringing nuttin so I maight as well go with them from jump
The vibes is always good.
Old 09-27-2005, 01:38 AM   #6 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

I normally join them after I play mas but I cant see a band to play
with the normal band not bringing nuttin so I maight as well go with them from jump
The vibes is always good.
I had a time jumping with them the last 2 years.I was planning to jump with them but decided to go to Broward Carnival this year.So I will be jumping out there with the Paint Band instead.
Old 09-27-2005, 01:40 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lipsntits74
I had a time jumping with them the last 2 years.I was planning to jump with them but decided to go to Broward Carnival this year.So I will be jumping out there with the Paint Band instead.
dont think u can go wrong with that
I believe socaboy playing on the truck so yuh safe music wise

I just dont want to travel to far. ANd yuh see the vibes in the freaks band so Ill be safe also
I just wish they would have one carnival and done the division.
Old 09-27-2005, 01:50 AM   #8 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

I just dont want to travel to far. ANd yuh see the vibes in the freaks band so Ill be safe also

That's true,I was going to play with Natural Freaks but I always go to Miami Carnival so I wanted to try something different.Besides my friend always try to get me to go to Broward with him every year so this year I will finally give it a try.You will enjoy yourself as well.
Old 09-27-2005, 11:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

You soundin like me...I wanna try out de Broward thing but I feel I go be looking for Natural Freaks mehself...wha does get me more vex is dat de 2 things so spread out is too blasted far to go to de next carnival if one floppin
Old 09-27-2005, 12:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
You soundin like me...I wanna try out de Broward thing but I feel I go be looking for Natural Freaks mehself...wha does get me more vex is dat de 2 things so spread out is too blasted far to go to de next carnival if one floppin

u know I never even thought of dat
but yeah it to far

leh we jus make the most of the freaks
and get ready for the real ting in FEb
Old 09-27-2005, 02:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
Natural Freaks will have a band in Miami for carnival, not in Broward.
Old 09-27-2005, 02:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
Natural Freaks will have a band in Miami for carnival, not in Broward.

Did someone state differently?