Old 10-04-2006, 11:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Nans, Lappy, Moni, CBR

open your eyes!

this is for leaving me here in NY
Old 10-04-2006, 11:25 AM   #2 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 201
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
open your eyes!

this is for leaving me here in NY

dont worry all of this will be going on before you get there
Old 10-04-2006, 11:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 79
we love u too cara
Old 10-04-2006, 11:26 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,736
somehow... i'm just not feeling the love Cara.

i'll take a couple of : for you k?

Old 10-04-2006, 11:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

Old 10-04-2006, 12:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 317
Why you trying to pi$$ on me for...it is not my fault ya have pickney to mind!!!!!

That is the reason why I don't have any pickney.....but I shouldn't talk cause the lil 4 year old had the nerver to ask me last night "Why I'm packing? If I leaving and never coming back??" I think he have it out for me ya know!!!!!
Old 10-04-2006, 01:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MoNi View Post
Why you trying to pi$$ on me for...it is not my fault ya have pickney to mind!!!!!

That is the reason why I don't have any pickney.....but I shouldn't talk cause the lil 4 year old had the nerver to ask me last night "Why I'm packing? If I leaving and never coming back??" I think he have it out for me ya know!!!!!
LMAO!
Old 10-04-2006, 01:19 PM   #8 (permalink)

btw i hope it rain on allyuh ass all day tomorrow