Old 11-21-2005, 03:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 56
Name Chinese Laundry best song

Monalisa

Last edited by triniquen; 11-22-2005 at 11:39 AM..
Old 11-21-2005, 03:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
WRONG FORUM DARLIN
Old 11-21-2005, 04:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 405
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
WRONG FORUM DARLIN
can we say..."BUFF!" but i was thinking the same thing
Old 11-21-2005, 04:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 440
Originally Posted by djhummingbird
can we say..."BUFF!" but i was thinking the same thing
Play nice chirren...

And I believe the word you're looking for, Triniquen, is "song".
Old 11-21-2005, 04:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,708
la la la la la la la la la

all yuh too bad.....

Chinese Laundry does sing?

oh ho..that is what yuh does call what he did....i was looking for a name for it.....
Old 11-21-2005, 04:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
Originally Posted by saucytrini

all yuh too bad.....

oh ho..that is what yuh does call what he did....i was looking for a name for it.....
bwahahahahahahaha

Old 11-21-2005, 04:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
i'll say he does scream

all yuh too bad.....

Old 11-21-2005, 04:55 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
Yeah I was trying to figure out why this here...but since it would be moved shortly I will still reply

I will have to say Short Pants.
Old 11-21-2005, 04:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

all yuh too bad.....

I think maybe she was right when she said "sound".
Old 11-21-2005, 05:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,904
Short Pants
Brownin
Pelt Hand
Mona Lisa
Ah Have It

In that order...
Old 11-21-2005, 05:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by Rummy
Short Pants
Brownin
Pelt Hand
Mona Lisa
Ah Have It

In that order...
I think the only Chinese Laundry song I will ever like is Celebration.
Old 11-21-2005, 06:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 135

all yuh too bad.....

Took the words right out of meh mouth!!
Old 11-22-2005, 08:59 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 16,214
I like a song by him but don't know the name. I think it's called Feeling the Vibe.
Old 11-22-2005, 10:18 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,900
for me, it must be ah have it like that.

The song just does something to me for sure.
Old 11-23-2005, 10:32 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 141
I must one of his best songs have to be Short Pants. But lets jus say maybe singing is not his thing but he is one hell of a business man.
Name one party or concert that man keep that did not do well?