Old 03-09-2009, 08:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,109
The Naked Bra

Was it me or did several women "alter" their bras into naked bras even if the option wasn't being offered....like these 2 sections in IP:

Carnival

Heavenly Skies
Old 03-09-2009, 10:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,532
pretty
Old 03-10-2009, 05:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
ur local zim-uk-ja-trini

Credits: 3,763
the bands did them specially on request. there was one in caged canary in tribe too.
Old 03-10-2009, 03:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,231
Originally Posted by SLKv2.0 View Post
the bands did them specially on request. there was one in caged canary in tribe too.
yup
Old 03-14-2009, 11:40 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 676
I think both ladies is apart of IP, the girl in the second pic was the one that helped me get my costumes fast. She was very helpful. which is why i had no costume collection problems.
Old 03-15-2009, 04:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 528
I saw those two chicks. I thought they looked great!

I belive they both are part of IP. I talked to on of the girls (Heavenly Skies) she told me she works at the mas camp. So I guss if you work there you can go all sorts of customizations to you costume.

I really liked the Carnival on though.

This was the other one from Caged Canary. Personally I think to wear a caged bra your boobs have to below a D cup.. Otherwise it look obscene.

Last edited by TriniPrincessa; 03-15-2009 at 05:02 PM.. Reason: add photo
Old 03-15-2009, 06:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 19,786

Originally Posted by TriniPrincessa View Post
I saw those two chicks. I thought they looked great!

I belive they both are part of IP. I talked to on of the girls (Heavenly Skies) she told me she works at the mas camp. So I guss if you work there you can go all sorts of customizations to you costume.

I really liked the Carnival on though.

This was the other one from Caged Canary. Personally I think to wear a caged bra your boobs have to below a D cup.. Otherwise it look obscene.

so u find she look obscene?
Old 03-15-2009, 09:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,962
Originally Posted by trinizeta View Post
Was it me or did several women "alter" their bras into naked bras even if the option wasn't being offered....like these 2 sections in IP:

Carnival

the carnival costume was a very pretty costume on the whole, its a shame it was at the back of the band and went totally unnoticed.
Old 03-16-2009, 06:13 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,846
are those things secure... or for people who like wildness like me shouldn't ever entertain such a bra?
Old 03-17-2009, 11:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,187
It looks kindah painful.
Old 03-17-2009, 11:59 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
I LOVE THEM! I say if you have the body and the breast go for it!
Old 03-17-2009, 12:11 PM   #12 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,953
i would rock that...just gimme some pasties

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 03-17-2009, 12:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 88,092
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
So we should expect to see u in one next year ???
Old 03-17-2009, 12:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
So we should expect to see u in one next year ???
when ah wire meh mouth shut
Old 03-17-2009, 12:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,280
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
true dat....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!