Old 05-30-2004, 08:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 257
My thoughts on Bim...

I have a hell of a time any given month of the year. I don't care what gine on w/ the artistes & gov't(I feel for what the artiste are enduring though). I bought my ticket long time & I know I go have fun irregardless. So much pretty beaches, nuff time to lime...clubs still open. 58 days left!!!!!
Old 05-30-2004, 08:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726
amen..cropover does not define BIM

Old 05-30-2004, 09:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
tramericanjr

allyah will have fun in bim
dont worry
Old 06-01-2004, 09:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Re: My thoughts on Bim...

Originally posted by Rummy
I have a hell of a time any given month of the year. I don't care what gine on w/ the artistes & gov't(I feel for what the artiste are enduring though). I bought my ticket long time & I know I go have fun irregardless. So much pretty beaches, nuff time to lime...clubs still open. 58 days left!!!!!
There's no doubt allyuh will have a fun time.

Old 06-01-2004, 09:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Click the image to open in full size.ALLYUH NOT GONNA HAVE FUN

now gimme yuh ticket
Old 06-01-2004, 10:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444

Old 06-01-2004, 08:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 93

a\
Old 06-02-2004, 03:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

I wish I was going, but have fun anyway.

On another not.

How you feel for the artist an you one of the people doin it to dem.
Old 06-02-2004, 05:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

I wish I was going, but have fun anyway.

On another not.

How you feel for the artist an you one of the people doin it to dem.