Old 03-30-2007, 06:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 143
my profound appologies

to whom ever was offended/distressed by my previous post. that was never my intent
Old 03-30-2007, 06:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 27,187
its ok, i enjoy being fat
Old 03-30-2007, 06:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits

Credits: 21,340
ppl were offended?

i thought u represented the issue tactfully though

doh study it

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-30-2007, 06:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
You deleted it?
Old 03-30-2007, 06:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits

Credits: 21,340
mebbe ask them to pm their concerns since they shame or insecure

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-30-2007, 07:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
to whom ever was offended/distressed by my previous post. that was never my intent
who u offended i found nothin wrong with the thread. Whoeva had a problem with it that is on them. I thought u presented it in a decent way.
Old 03-30-2007, 08:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 3,050
what did y ou say.......
Old 03-30-2007, 08:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
what did y ou say.......
you always late eh?

me too...
Old 03-30-2007, 09:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 171
ain't nothin was wrong wid it, it was a good post, there were plus size people responding sayin what they would like.....
Old 03-30-2007, 09:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Nessa

4 real!!! there was nothing wrong with that thread.
Old 04-02-2007, 12:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,690
I was very offended u better say sorry
Old 04-02-2007, 02:52 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
I was very offended u better say sorry

hey babes
Old 04-02-2007, 03:16 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 391

Your apologies shows you have a heart and feelings for people.
That is a great and nobel attrubute in these evil times.
Dont ever lose your ability to feel for those who are offended just as you should not be afraid to cuss out those whose whole purpose in life is to offend, belittle and discriminate.
Blessings unto you my sistah!

Daveed

Old 04-02-2007, 03:25 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 393
i does like dem kinna talk
Old 04-02-2007, 03:27 AM   #15 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
who de hell was offended.....steupsss bare nonsense