Old 02-02-2006, 11:48 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 993
Question My IP peeps

So I am hearing rumours of a last lap party on Carnival Tuesday maybe in Zen.

Anyone can confirm or deny?
Old 02-02-2006, 12:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 476
For Real, that party would be so packed!!!!
Old 02-02-2006, 12:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 364
Originally Posted by trinidarkie

Can't confirm...but it was always on their list of Things to Do...it would be nice if it happens...
Old 02-02-2006, 12:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 520

if this is true...

holla

Holla...

HOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAA!!!
Old 02-02-2006, 01:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 48
if thats true

I UP IN DAT!!!!!!!
Old 02-02-2006, 01:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

lawdy miss claudy!!!!
please say it's so....PLEASE!!!
Old 02-02-2006, 01:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 204
When someone gets the final word..please post...
Old 02-02-2006, 01:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Caribsun
When someone gets the final word..please post...
Yuh going Zanzibar on Friday?
Old 02-02-2006, 01:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Yuh going Zanzibar on Friday?
That's my plan..though my cold looks like it's trying to come back (but wah di raaaasssss ah gwan wit mi!!!). I'll see how I feel tomorrow...but my plan is to definitely go.... Will I see you there?
Old 02-02-2006, 02:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
Originally Posted by Caribsun
That's my plan..though my cold looks like it's trying to come back (but wah di raaaasssss ah gwan wit mi!!!). I'll see how I feel tomorrow...but my plan is to definitely go.... Will I see you there?
Let me know...I have to work Sat morning but I may come for a couple of hours.
Old 02-02-2006, 02:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Sure thing...just p.m. me your cell number again....I'll call you tomorrow...
Old 02-04-2006, 02:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

So I am not necessarily one for stars playing in my band, but I hear a recent big name will be in IP.

I will be stalking for sure
Old 02-04-2006, 02:56 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 23
So I am not necessarily one for stars playing in my band, but I hear a recent big name will be in IP.

I will be stalking for sure
how big is big?
Old 02-04-2006, 02:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kewwie
how big is big?
Big as in Oscar big
Old 02-04-2006, 03:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Hmmm.....lol