Old 08-17-2006, 11:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 117
Exclamation My homegirl just told me...

that she got her ticket fuh tnt 2K7.......am I the only one sticking....??

*honestly, I was thinking about it....but hells no.... Spice gonna bruk out on a beach in Tobago......*
Old 08-18-2006, 12:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,017
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik

*honestly, I was thinking about it....but hells no.... Spice gonna bruk out on a beach in Tobago......*
last year i got min in january
Old 08-18-2006, 09:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Originally Posted by DreadJockey
last year i got min in january

Last year I got mine in January as well, like 3 weeks before I left and I only paid like $530 rt for it!!!
Old 08-18-2006, 09:45 AM   #4 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 39

I gotta run get min cause come next month all flights from Bim go be booked
Old 08-18-2006, 09:45 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
I'll be bookin mine in the next couple of months, if not later, so you ain stickin girl!
Old 08-18-2006, 10:14 AM   #6 (permalink)

Flo girl I learned my lesson last year......still praising ms. fantasy too....no sticking.....

my dates are the feb. - 24th.....maybe 1 or 2 days short......but we'll see.....
Old 08-18-2006, 10:16 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Flo girl I learned my lesson last year......still praising ms. fantasy too....no sticking.....

my dates are the feb. - 24th.....maybe 1 or 2 days short......but we'll see.....
My provisional dates - Tues 13th - Thurs 22nd in TnT, then in Bim until Tues 27th ... they'll probably change, but tha's what I'm workin with so far!
Old 08-18-2006, 10:20 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Floflo
My provisional dates - Tues 13th - Thurs 22nd in TnT, then in Bim until Tues 27th ... they'll probably change, but tha's what I'm workin with so far!

yeah....i'm definitely doing 2 days in barbados....and my usual 1 in Grenada and then 1 in Tobago.....
Old 08-18-2006, 10:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

yeah....i'm definitely doing 2 days in barbados....and my usual 1 in Grenada and then 1 in Tobago.....
i normally do barbados after, well i have done the last two years, but i really would like to go to tobago, so we'll see ... i may go to tobago for a few days before, then tnt, then barbados after ... all depends on the dosh!
Old 08-18-2006, 10:28 AM   #10 (permalink)

i normally do barbados after, well i have done the last two years, but i really would like to go to tobago, so we'll see ... i may go to tobago for a few days before, then tnt, then barbados after ... all depends on the dosh!

well me and my homegirl had plans for tobago this year....but once I heard about that Zen party.....she knew plans had changed....:

she just sent me a text...."whatever yeah I know tobago is off, just heard the zen advertised"

haha!

but I have to get in Nylon Pool next year......thanks Kev...
Old 08-18-2006, 10:32 AM   #11 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

lol ... i hear zen was off the hook last year, which is why i'm leavin thursday, lol ... but i'll try for tobago before i reach tnt!

well me and my homegirl had plans for tobago this year....but once I heard about that Zen party.....she knew plans had changed....:

she just sent me a text...."whatever yeah I know tobago is off, just heard the zen advertised"

haha!

but I have to get in Nylon Pool next year......thanks Kev...
Old 08-18-2006, 10:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

lol ... i hear zen was off the hook last year, which is why i'm leavin thursday, lol ... but i'll try for tobago before i reach tnt!

yo i'm telling you....swollen ankles and cant stand up from both days on the road....but lawdy it was well worth it....by far the best tnt carnival performance I saw.....divine!! :
Old 08-18-2006, 10:35 AM   #13 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

yo i'm telling you....swollen ankles and cant stand up from both days on the road....but lawdy it was well worth it....by far the best tnt carnival performance I saw.....divine!! :
well you are slightly bias, but i know it was good cos others told me .. you'll see me there nex year, lol!
Old 08-18-2006, 10:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

well you are slightly bias, but i know it was good cos others told me .. you'll see me there nex year, lol!

AWW!!

I am not biased!!

but yeah it was hot damn good!!
Old 08-18-2006, 10:43 AM   #15 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

missy, let's not kid ourselves yeh, lol

AWW!!

I am not biased!!

but yeah it was hot damn good!!