Old 01-01-2007, 06:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 235
Unhappy My Carnival Trip Not Looking Good At All

First the job not giving me vacation so i have to run way for 5 days hopefully.Second i just looking at tickets and i see $1660 before tax well sorry it thats the price i will go to Honolulu all inclusive first.So to those of you who going have fun and enjoy.Have fun prancing on the streets and make sure yuh seek all the camera locations.
Old 01-01-2007, 07:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
First the job not giving me vacation so i have to run way for 5 days hopefully.Second i just looking at tickets and i see $1660 before tax well sorry it thats the price i will go to Honolulu all inclusive first.So to those of you who going have fun and enjoy.Have fun prancing on the streets and make sure yuh seek all the camera locations.

Hey miss....One Friday - Wednesday seat left, $757!!!!!

Carnival Booking Stickers
Old 01-01-2007, 07:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
Hey miss....One Friday - Wednesday seat left, $757!!!!!

Carnival Booking Stickers

You're such a doll but if yuh could get that flight to leave from Montreal i'll definetly be on it.
Old 01-01-2007, 07:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,759
You're such a doll but if yuh could get that flight to leave from Montreal i'll definetly be on it.
gyul go somewhey else wit yuh man and relax eh! trinidad eh goin nowhey and it always have nex year
Old 01-01-2007, 07:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
o ok ell at least that explains why the tic is so expensive.....something may turn out for u guys....
Old 01-01-2007, 07:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Girl he leaving my ass here he going for 1 month he ticket cheap and he job doh give ah shit.For some reason i feel if i go i'm encouraging the shit mind you my costume paid for
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
gyul go somewhey else wit yuh man and relax eh! trinidad eh goin nowhey and it always have nex year
Old 01-01-2007, 07:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Girl he leaving my ass here he going for 1 month he ticket cheap and he job doh give ah shit.For some reason i feel if i go i'm encouraging the shit mind you my costume paid for

yuh betta take a bus to de states and travel from dere, lol.
Old 01-01-2007, 07:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Original Diva

yuh so helpful believe you me i tried everything but no sucess.Taking the bus i loose two days which i can't afford to loose and the it will work out to be same price if i leave from here after you add the bus ticket.i guess i be at work come carnival Mon & Tues

yuh betta take a bus to de states and travel from dere, lol.
Old 01-01-2007, 07:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

u r depressing me...

please stop

Just act as if and eveything will work out
Old 01-01-2007, 07:44 PM   #10 (permalink)

yuh so helpful believe you me i tried everything but no sucess.Taking the bus i loose two days which i can't afford to loose and the it will work out to be same price if i leave from here after you add the bus ticket.i guess i be at work come carnival Mon & Tues
well gyul, yuh might have to take out a small loan or fire de wuk!!
Old 01-01-2007, 07:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Original Diva

trust me i am firing the wuk that shit is for sure cause them fools say that i could never take vacation in Jan,Feb,Mar i think they did not realize they commit suicide as if thats my father company.Only reason i did not leave on spot was because i just got promoted with a great salary hence the reason i'm in this delima.

Trinigyal do worry i'm willing to wait til carnival Sat to book my ticket
well gyul, yuh might have to take out a small loan or fire de wuk!!
Old 01-01-2007, 07:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

Trinigyal do worry i'm willing to wait til carnival Sat to book my ticket
[/color]

Well then...replace that thread title with.."my trinidad Trip is looking better and better with each passing day...I cyah wait to play mas in meh pretty costume." The end
Old 01-01-2007, 08:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
no sad faces in here plz and tank you

jus raise yuh rag high, up in de sky

Old 01-01-2007, 08:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 24
if u can't make it and your costume is up 4 sale , please pm me
i'm looking 4 a backline ip goddess/jumbie-34c/d,medium bottom.
if u know of anyone who may be selling as well please link me up.
Old 01-01-2007, 08:20 PM   #15 (permalink)
Temporary Insanity

Credits: 755
Originally Posted by phoenix145 View Post
if u can't make it and your costume is up 4 sale , please pm me
i'm looking 4 a backline ip goddess/jumbie-34c/d,medium bottom.
if u know of anyone who may be selling as well please link me up.
go to carnival junction you might be lucky