Old 03-03-2004, 01:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Talking To My Best Girl Ampy............

IS WHEY MY BWEE MAGAZINE?

I TRIED TO TIEF ONE COMING BACK FROM TOBAGO, BUT THEY DIDN'T HAVE ANY! THE ONLY THING THAT GOT PICKED UP WAS SOME LOOSE HO ON DE LIKKLE PLANE............

THE PICS OF U AND DE HUBBY DUDE ARE NICE, BTW!
Old 03-03-2004, 10:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

Re: To My Best Girl Ampy............

Originally posted by Prettidolli16
IS WHEY MY BWEE MAGAZINE?

I TRIED TO TIEF ONE COMING BACK FROM TOBAGO, BUT THEY DIDN'T HAVE ANY! THE ONLY THING THAT GOT PICKED UP WAS SOME LOOSE HO ON DE LIKKLE PLANE............

THE PICS OF U AND DE HUBBY DUDE ARE NICE, BTW!
thanks :p I tief 4 of the mags from BWEE so if you stop hiding from me maybe you can get 1 :p
Old 03-04-2004, 01:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

ampy,

cool!!!!

but wait? i ent hiding! thanx to rudes, yuh done know what i look like!!!
Old 03-04-2004, 02:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: To My Best Girl Ampy............

Originally posted by amprincess
thanks :p I tief 4 of the mags from BWEE so if you stop hiding from me maybe you can get 1 :p

Lucky you
they had no magazines on the DC leg
BWEE real cutting back
Old 03-04-2004, 03:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: To My Best Girl Ampy............

Originally posted by tropicana
Lucky you
they had no magazines on the DC leg
BWEE real cutting back
yeah I noticed that not all of the seats on my flight had the mags. so when I sit down there was nobody next to me yet so I get 3 at one time then this couple w/ a newborn baby had the seats next to me so I requested a seat change 'cause I can't tolerate sitting near a baby and when I changed my seat I picked up another mag :p