Old 03-05-2004, 02:11 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 255
My B.Pressha. You Mean Destra was in Poison

and ah eh know. ah hear watching de tape, and who face ah see wailing up on de savannah stage. destra. steuppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppsssssssssssss. i thought ah hear she voice coming up charlotte st. buh ah say nah atlantik in masquerade. she make a guest appeareance and played mas in solid gold. steups. if only ah could a get past jungle fever to get to de first section.

buh how this working. now both destra n shurwayne made guest appearences on de road w/ poison, now wha does their bands do when they cross de stage. dem going from band tuh band like is a fete. steups.

poison mussbe have the most musicians papa.
machel
onika
timmy
rupee
shurwayne
destra
iwer
fayann
naya
Old 03-05-2004, 02:21 AM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 123
Maximus
ya forget him
u took his pic rememba
Old 03-05-2004, 11:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 314
yes i think she was in sonia mack section i saw her when i was crossing the stage.... (don't rely to much on this account though cause de absolute was talking to me at this time)
Old 03-06-2004, 10:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 40
LOL..... Next time Rudes, Doh forget philly Carnival coming, yuh bound to see she then.
BTW whey de pics with all of us on the road?
Old 03-09-2004, 03:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Don't forget that if a soca artiste is a contender for road march, he or she will usually stay around the Savannah to sing their song for the bands as they cross.
Old 03-09-2004, 03:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 258
Barbarossa passed the stage before Poison, so Shurwayne and I'm sure all the other artistes could stay for poison.
Old 03-09-2004, 04:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,261
Yeah my mom told me she saw her when she performed with Atlantik, she had this big t-shirt on and then she saw her later in Solid Gold. I guess she was hiding the costume underneath