Old 01-17-2005, 05:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 573
Mud Band for J'ouvert...

Neone know of some???

Any Info would be greatley appreciated.
Old 01-17-2005, 06:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,265
Right before Imix went down someone posted something about a Peter Coppin/Dr.Jay Jouvert band and I do believe it was a mud band. COuld whoever posted that thread repost it please!
Old 01-17-2005, 06:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Angie Fyah
Neone know of some???

Any Info would be greatley appreciated.
wtf wrong w/ you? I done tell you where we playin for j'ouvert
Old 01-17-2005, 06:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 573
Originally Posted by amprincess

LOL...well I didn't think he got back to you...so I wasn't so sure...LOL
Old 01-17-2005, 07:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,799

It looks like de jouvert nazi has spoken

But I played mud wit...ah think was Trevor Wallace and assoc...or was it Peter? Hmm...well it was somebody and dey associates...ah hope dat helps
Old 01-18-2005, 01:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by amprincess
Are you thinkin what I am thinkin? We coming 20 deep I think, but we aint sure.
Old 01-18-2005, 03:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
Are you thinkin what I am thinkin? We coming 20 deep I think, but we aint sure.
is either them or 3canal