Old 09-11-2003, 10:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,954
Mud band

what mud bands are there for any of the miami carnivals? actually which is the rammest mud band to jump with?
Old 09-11-2003, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hotter den Hot

Credits: 197
Lightbulb MUD!!!

I want to know de same damn thing....cause I see alot of sites for different mud bands...but which one does be de hottest one?!
Old 09-11-2003, 02:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: MUD!!!

Originally posted by CanningsBigRed
I want to know de same damn thing....cause I see alot of sites for different mud bands...but which one does be de hottest one?!
what are the sites, please...you can definately tell by what djs or performers will be in the band......
Old 09-11-2003, 02:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Head Gone!

Credits: 201
Re: Re: MUD!!!

Originally posted by hotandgroovy
what are the sites, please...you can definately tell by what djs or performers will be in the band......
how many bands you gonna inquire bout
ya aint playing in NONE anyways!?!
Old 09-11-2003, 03:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: MUD!!!

Originally posted by trinipetty
how many bands you gonna inquire bout
ya aint playing in NONE anyways!?!

: : : hull yuh so and so......
Old 09-11-2003, 03:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
Head Gone!

Credits: 201
Re: Re: Re: Re: MUD!!!

Originally posted by hotandgroovy
: : : hull yuh so and so......

: : yeah whateva FAKER
Old 09-13-2003, 05:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 121
I know of one Mudd Band for Miami...
I only saw one band last year that was ram...
You can check http:\\www.nycarribeanvibes.com or
http:\\kasioboyz.com for the Miami mudd band info the djs are F. Bass etc...

Old 09-13-2003, 05:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 121
Sorry..
http:\\www.kasioboyz.com
Old 09-25-2003, 11:27 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 140
MUD BAND

DOH FOOL YUHSELF! IT ONLY HAVE ONE MUD BAND IN MIAMI: KAISO BOYZ. DAT IS WHO BIG AND STRONG PROMOTIONS OF NEW YORK, TRINAM AND VIBESCREW PLAYING WIT. LAST YEAR NATURAL FREAKS TRIED AH TING WIT SOME PEOPLE IN MIAMI, BUT IT WAS REALLY WEAK. KAISO BOYZ HAD OVER 400 REAL MASQUARADERS LAST YEAR. THEY HAVE FOREIGN BASS, SMALLY AND HOUSE ARREST ON THE ROAD THIS YEAR IN PRO PLAYER. CHECK THE WEBSITE. http://www.kaisoboyz.com.
Old 09-25-2003, 02:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,442
Old 09-25-2003, 03:35 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
Baje..sorry gyul....i too brokes to play in yuh mas..i checked it out though and it was nice.... soooooo mud is an alternative....
Old 10-02-2003, 07:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 835
Someone, on this post said that Natural Freaks mud band last year was very weak. For you info, that was F.I.R.E. mud band w/ Natural Freaks playing on the road. If our band was so weak, then why did our music win first place on the road. Answer that! Up to now, people still talks about how good our band was. There is too much fight down in Miami. Stop promoting your band alone, and let the people know about all the mud bands in Miami.
Old 10-03-2003, 03:14 PM   #13 (permalink)

Relax.......trini2bk

Listen.......... no need to have a heart attack! I saw dem (FIRE/Natural Freaks) in Opa-Locka last year because we were waiting to play wit Natural Freaks. How many people was in the band? It wasn't even 25. So all I am saying is the band was weak! SIMPLE. Not the music!Don't get me wrong! The music was wicked! Winning best dj or whatever that was has nothing to do with having an empty band. Someone ask a question and I simply answered. Nothing to get upset about! Everyone will Play wit who ever they want to play wit! IS CARNIVAL, not a thesis.....(in other words.... no need to defend)
Old 10-03-2003, 07:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 835
Kbyz....stop being jealous....just check us out in Homestead w/ Natural Freaks this year.
Old 10-06-2003, 10:08 AM   #15 (permalink)

Hahahahaha! Nice try!
Explain to me dis? You have to pay $20.00 to get into the Speedway and then pay to play in de mud band? You know the parade route is not like Opa Locka where you could look for the band on the main road and then pay and jump in the band, and later go into the park. So check dat out!