Credits: 364
Msg Re: IP Mas Nov. 11 Event - Past and Present Masqueraders
If you are a registered masquerader and have not received an invitation to the event please send an email to info@islandpeoplemas.com to have your invite forwarded to you.
If you are a past Island People Mas member (06,07) and are interested in attending the event, you may also send an email to info@islandpeoplemas.com for your invite, however you will not be allowed any guest. |
Credits: 10,467
![]() ![]() WAIT....R my EYES DECEIVING me? |
Paradise!
Credits: 1,979
Welcome Back!
Credits: 27,186
who allyuh talking to........allyuh seeing ghosts like Maneater cat
Credits: 2,256
IP Event
ok so I received two invites don't no y..RSVP twice neva got a confirmation as usual...then I get an email saying .....
Thank you for the enormous response to the exclusive event THE CARNIVAL, featuring IP Mas’ 2008 - Animal Instincts. Due to our huge masquerader population here in New York City, we have already surpassed the capacity for RSVP’s on our guest list and it is now officially closed. Island People Mas will be showcasing Trinidad’s Carnival in NYC in collaboration with Antilia Inc and the TDC, who also have guest lists for their select invitees, making this a limited accommodation event. We hope to facilitate all RSVPs at the event, but please be advised that entry is on a ‘first come, first serve’ basis with current Masqueraders having priority over past masqueraders who have also RSVP’d. You must provide ID at the door and cannot use another person’s RSVP. CAIN has the right to refuse admission. You can guarantee your admission by reserving a table. To do so, please email simon@antilia.com or wg@wyattgallery.com. There is a 1 bottle minimum for table service, which starts at $300 per bottle and allows for 4-5 people maximum per bottle (subject to change by the management of CAIN).
![]() someone pls explain that!!! |
Credits: 3,049
Credits: 476
I think they probably reached more than the capacity for that club. I checked out the pics of the club and it looks small on the inside so I don't know how they plan on fitting all them ppl inside of there!!!
Credits: 2,256
Credits: 27,186
lol....u eh easy atall nah
Jamaican Su'Flan
Credits: 5,234
Did anyone get a confirmation email saying thier names has been added to the RSVP list?
Imix Biggest Freak
Credits: 1,459
i wouldnt be surprised if they let everyone in, whether u got the email or not...
Island People Masqueraders.....ah see allyuh have exclusie NYC Launch
Which Parties Yall Aint Missin' For Trini Carnival 2008