Old 01-09-2004, 10:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
Lightbulb ms. fantasy.....

are u planning a meet & greet in trinidad this year... since i havent been back in umpteen years..(15).. i would love to get meet up with all the mixers in trini.......
Old 01-09-2004, 10:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
Re: ms. fantasy.....

me too...except its only been 7

Originally posted by doubledimps
are u planning a meet & greet in trinidad this year... since i havent been back in umpteen years..(15).. i would love to get meet up with all the mixers in trini.......
Old 01-09-2004, 10:59 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,032
I want to try to arrange an area for us to meet @ Insomnia most likely, since it's the one place most people will be. I will keep the Carnival Section Crew updated when it gets a little closer to the time.
Old 01-09-2004, 11:00 AM   #4 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
thanks... i'll keep checking back....
Old 01-09-2004, 11:10 AM   #5 (permalink)
Imix Most Horny

Credits: 454
WOIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

LEWWIE MEET CLOSE TO THE WATER TRUCK PUT UP D IMIX BANNER RIGHT THERE

TRUST MEH
Old 01-09-2004, 11:27 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,706
In the VIP section.....

Old 01-09-2004, 11:36 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Originally posted by Trinibaje
In the VIP section.....

Old 01-09-2004, 11:41 AM   #8 (permalink)
Imix Most Horny

In the VIP section.....

They have that
Old 01-09-2004, 11:43 AM   #9 (permalink)

Does that mean I should get a ticket for that too :p

Originally posted by ILanDFnTsY
I want to try to arrange an area for us to meet @ Insomnia most likely, since it's the one place most people will be. I will keep the Carnival Section Crew updated when it gets a little closer to the time.
Old 01-09-2004, 11:46 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193

In the VIP section.....

perfect!
Old 01-09-2004, 11:53 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Does that mean I should get a ticket for that too :p
It means you have less than a week to consult with me...
Old 01-09-2004, 12:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
how quick do the VIP tickets sell out?
Old 01-09-2004, 12:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Yeah..we didn't have that did we

Old 01-09-2004, 12:06 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by CYPRIANNI
how quick do the VIP tickets sell out?
Since tickets sell out at a ridiculous rate, I am going to try to organize a ticket list with IslandEvents for Islandmix members when I get to Trinidad next week.

Look for the post in the next two weeks.
Old 01-09-2004, 12:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
Imix Most Horny

Ok well i goh be out in d Nitty Gritty of the party i goh find allyuh when it done

TRUST MEH