Old 01-22-2004, 05:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 123
Moulin Rouge - Poison

they finally changed the pics for this section on the website
i think costume image 3 is pretty

Shandy am i late?
Old 01-22-2004, 05:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Re: Moulin Rouge - Poison

Originally posted by PtHova
they finally changed the pics for this section on the website
i think costume image 3 is pretty

Shandy am i late?
yep.

Old 01-22-2004, 05:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
Angry allyuh see

dat price for the front line? dat cannot be for real $2495 TT.....: :
Old 01-22-2004, 05:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

yep im late
or yep its new
or yep u like costume image 3
Old 01-22-2004, 05:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 64
Re: allyuh see

Originally posted by hotandgroovy
why not there are sections that are 2800 tt

Plus I doh know if this is just a rumor but I have heard that there is a section in Poison that is charging 700 US for their packo'a$$ rubbish!
Old 01-22-2004, 05:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Re: allyuh see

Originally posted by hotandgroovy
$415 for frontline
is frontline costume image 3
wow dat is a lot of money
i dont rememba seein any of there other sections bein dat expensive
Old 01-22-2004, 05:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Re: Re: allyuh see

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
why not there are sections that are 2800 tt

Plus I doh know if this is just a rumor but I have heard that there is a section in Poison that is charging 700 US for their packo'a$$ rubbish!

i cant believe what im hearin
i gotta go back to dat website and look at these prices for real
Old 01-22-2004, 05:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Originally posted by PtHova
yep im late
or yep its new
or yep u like costume image 3
You're late :p

and I like Image 3. :)

Hey OIL, what costume they have for $700USD????????

Old 01-22-2004, 05:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 93
$700 US. Are you sure that is a Poison section. I heard Harts had some kind of craziness like that, but I aint know Poison lost they mind too? Man, that is craziness. That is somebody rent. Folks gonna be homeless after carnival.
Old 01-22-2004, 07:05 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 235
Originally posted by zenzele1
$700 US. Are you sure that is a Poison section. I heard Harts had some kind of craziness like that, but I aint know Poison lost they mind too? Man, that is craziness. That is somebody rent. Folks gonna be homeless after carnival.
I have to be on serious crack to pay 700US for a costume thats the damn plane ticket