Old 09-13-2005, 03:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 364
More Poison Sections...

http://www.poison.co.tt/sections.htm
Old 09-13-2005, 03:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
SCINTELLE? What is Scintelle???

Is that French for American Dream or something....this look like American Dream to me.

Old 09-13-2005, 03:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by shandy
SCINTELLE? What is Scintelle???

Is that French for American Dream or something....this look like American Dream to me.

i think stevie wonder could design a better costume
Old 09-13-2005, 03:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 993
I like the pink (the fan headpiece)and the green. The green and purple and the blue and pink ones are not bad costumes either but I'm not a lover of the color combos.

Last edited by trinidarkie; 09-13-2005 at 03:38 PM..
Old 09-13-2005, 03:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 257
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
Maybe it a tribute to New Orleans
Old 09-13-2005, 03:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by Rummacita
just poor salt in the poor peoples wound den
Old 09-13-2005, 03:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 37
DEAD!!!!, I couldn't agree with you more, it's one of the worst I've seen, and I've seen a few, poison in some serious trouble, with all the competition, wooo I don't no....
Old 09-13-2005, 03:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

Red face

Originally Posted by Rummacita
They've been insulted enough.

Old 09-13-2005, 03:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052

just poor salt in the poor peoples wound den

Old 09-13-2005, 03:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
Old 09-13-2005, 04:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 93
How come we arent seeing any pricing?
Old 09-13-2005, 04:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
saucywow

A section called Luna Azul AGAIN !!!!!!
Old 09-13-2005, 04:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
I like this one

Old 09-13-2005, 04:04 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucywow
A section called Luna Azul AGAIN !!!!!!
There was another Luna Azul section before? Where?

wait nah, Legends? <<,Scratch that...I thought you were Saucytrini for a sec. :blush

Old 09-13-2005, 04:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
saucywow

Luna Azul was a section in Poison self

if yuh use dis you can go back to archived webpages:

http://www.waybackmachine.org/

they did Luna Azul in 2000

http://web.archive.org/web/200002291....tt/frames.htm