Old 08-29-2006, 11:55 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 7,120
More IP pics

truetrini
on the site view the pics on "flash gallery" the pic are much larger

Old 08-29-2006, 11:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 6,826
ummm tks girl, I am looking on there now
Old 08-29-2006, 12:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

this is sooo frickin sexyyyyyyyyy
Old 08-29-2006, 12:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,287
nice pics in there... thanks

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 08-29-2006, 12:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
StarGyul

I love my costume SOOOOO much more now!!

Oh gosh I'm love
Old 08-29-2006, 12:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,889
thanks for the pics!
i feel like i didn't see some of those costumes b4

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 08-29-2006, 12:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

hmmmm...hmmmmmm.....hmmmmmmm:
Old 08-29-2006, 12:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Thanks for the link!
Old 08-29-2006, 12:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by StarGyul View Post
I love my costume SOOOOO much more now!!

Oh gosh I'm love

at first glance i didn't see anything special about that costume
my friend just loves it
the more i look at it the more I"M loving it!!!!

it's now on my top 5 list
Old 08-29-2006, 12:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post

hmmmm...hmmmmmm.....hmmmmmmm:

that's what i think when i see these costumes......nice but what the hell is up with the headpiece
Old 08-29-2006, 12:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl View Post
that's what i think when i see these costumes......nice but what the hell is up with the headpiece
I LOVE the headpieces as well...
Old 08-29-2006, 12:19 PM   #12 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by limergirl View Post
that headpiece is NOT for me!
Old 08-29-2006, 12:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

I Love it!!! different!!!
Old 08-29-2006, 12:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 42,081

Allyuh go well get boof up juss now fuh tiefing de people pictures

Allyuh damn well boldface done change up all yuh siggies and all
Old 08-29-2006, 12:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Allyuh go well get boof up juss now fuh tiefing de people pictures

Allyuh damn well boldface done change up all yuh siggies and all

Ent..

I make the post....come back in a few minutes after and half of dem done change they sigs

Allyuh does move fast