Credits: 19,799
These are from Massive and Associates "Colors". So CC...what allyuh think?
![]() Last edited by ILanDFnTsY; 07-20-2004 at 10:35 AM.. |
da sweet one
Credits: 1,065
ah doh like dem
Credits: 2,905
I think they need to get w/ the times n post actual pics and not just drawings. I can't judge from drawings since it never lok the same.
Credits: 4,382
I use to like the drawings before the actual costume. But you will always find that the picture and the end result were never the same. What is the theme? Are the sections white? or does the trim represents the colors? And how would someone know that?
Credits: 602
It is definitely tough to try to see the costumes when they aren't on actual masquaraders.
Credits: 41,533
The drawings are nice and the design looks good. BUT...what is the presentation about? It is also difficult for internet viewers to see how the costume really is from just uploaded drawings.
So I can't really critque on these.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Mad Mas Villain
Credits: 309
i don't like the male costumes at all..
i suppose i shouldn't complain too much, at least they're showing their male costumes ![]() |
Credits: 5,806
so true
Credits: 1,040
Cool Looking Designs, And Name Of The Theme "colors "and The Lack Of Color Together With The Bottles Remind Me Of Minshall's "river" You Know Each Section Is Gonna Be Another Color By The End Of The Day Like Pagwa :)
Chun Li The Trim On The Costumes Might Be Siver, The Standards Might Be Silver Too. I Like It Pure White Can Make A Big Impact On A Sunny Day.Good Luck To Them ![]() |
Credits: 5,632
i like the designs. I little weary bout the last one with the length, but i think the designs are nice. NOw if the costume really looks like that when it is worn is another story. I like the idea about the colors thing that NEO ONE said...
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,211
Well I think they need to go back to the drawing boards cause I don't see any pictures of costumes. :p |
Credits: 41,533
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 2,717
where are they?

So I can't really critque on these.

Pure White Can Make A Big Impact On A Sunny Day.
Well I think they need to go back to the drawing boards cause I don't see any pictures of costumes. :p