View Poll Results: Money or Carnival
Hellz Yea. Trini Carnival always there... 7 63.64%
Hellz No. Trini Carnival I'm comin... 4 36.36%
Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll

Old 01-16-2006, 12:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 81,009
Money Over A Trini Carnival

If someone was givin you $10,000 to miss Trini Carnival. Would you take it, or refuse it, and go Trini?

Last edited by Ping-Pong; 01-16-2006 at 12:59 PM..
Old 01-16-2006, 01:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

good thing I have meh own money yes
Old 01-16-2006, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
yuh know what ah mean imagine my boss tell me that i can't go home for carnival cause this is busy season.i ask him if this is my company he say no i nicely said i leave on the 14th i'll be back to work on the 9th.
good thing I have meh own money yes
Old 01-16-2006, 02:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
yuh know what ah mean imagine my boss tell me that i can't go home for carnival cause this is busy season.i ask him if this is my company he say no i nicely said i leave on the 14th i'll be back to work on the 9th.

Old 01-16-2006, 02:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
Bring on the $10,000. I'll just go to every other carnival for that year.
Old 01-16-2006, 02:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

ooh please yuh gonna take deh money and still go Trini Carnival and all deh rest
Old 01-16-2006, 02:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
If someone was givin you $10,000 to miss Trini Carnival. Would you take it, or refuse it, and go Trini?
Ummm....I'll take the money and see ya'll at Cropover!
I got tuition to pay!
Old 01-16-2006, 02:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
ooh please yuh gonna take deh money and still go Trini Carnival and all deh rest

Well since that wasn't an option, I decided to lie.
Old 01-16-2006, 02:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
Ummm....I'll take the money and see ya'll at Cropover!
I got tuition to pay!
Ditto!
Old 01-16-2006, 02:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie

Well since that wasn't an option, I decided to lie.

gotcha
Old 01-16-2006, 02:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,475
carnival will see me another day
Old 01-16-2006, 02:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
carnival will see me another day
yuh not going anymore?
Old 01-16-2006, 03:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
L O S T

yuh not going anymore?
not if some1 drop 10grand in my lap not to
Old 01-16-2006, 03:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

if you were offered 10 million

to never be in trinidad for carnival the rest of your life

would you tek it?

Last edited by .; 01-16-2006 at 03:34 PM..
Old 01-16-2006, 03:30 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
ill have to take the money ...cause my ass is broke :