Old 08-23-2005, 03:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Monday...Tuesday....Whappen to SUNDAY?

J' Ouvert...........taking yuh straight into Monday...

BLUE DEVILS

RED ANTZ

YELLOW DEVILS

And others....

YUH KNOW WHO YUH PLAYIN J'OUVERT WITH?
Old 08-23-2005, 03:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 993

BLUE DEVILS

RED ANTZ

YELLOW DEVILS

And others....

i want to play with a Silver paint band I saw this year, I think the name was Platinum Showers. Real vibes. Not yellow devils for sure. Hoppy talks to much
Old 08-23-2005, 03:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Yeah, I remember seeing Platinum Showers. I might have to check them next year!!!!!
Old 08-23-2005, 04:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
YELLOW DEVILS! FUH SURE...
Old 08-23-2005, 05:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
i want to play with a Silver paint band I saw this year, I think the name was Platinum Showers. Real vibes. Not yellow devils for sure. Hoppy talks to much
I had some friends and carnival virgins play with them.......
Old 08-23-2005, 05:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03
YELLOW DEVILS! FUH SURE...
well we done know that
Old 08-23-2005, 06:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
well we done know that
Are u sticking w/ Yellow Devils?
Old 08-23-2005, 07:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829

BLUE DEVILS

RED ANTZ

YELLOW DEVILS

And others....

I'm playing the same J'ouvert mas I play every year...

Pillow mas.

it's nice and relaxing and I'll be more than ready Monday morning.

Old 08-23-2005, 08:34 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03
Are u sticking w/ Yellow Devils?

I sticking like crazy to ah nail!!!
Old 08-23-2005, 08:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy

Pillow mas.

yuh mad...I swear yuh never more ready and alert then when yuh runnin on no sleep

that is all deh sleep I got on Monday....I sat down for ah second while peeps in deh shower...getting ready to head back out....and I didn't know when I fell asleep.................
Old 08-23-2005, 10:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally Posted by shandy

Pillow mas.

ent.. i frighten i ent up like slaughter..... in zombie mode and sleepin on de dam sidewalk
Old 08-24-2005, 04:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze
ent.. i frighten i ent up like slaughter..... in zombie mode and sleepin on de dam sidewalk

that's deh most fun
ah good spray with deh fire hose will wake yuh up
Old 08-24-2005, 04:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
that's deh most fun
ah good spray with deh fire hose will wake yuh up
*steups* I doh need no damn firehose. I like meh bed too much.

get allyuh mind out the gutter perverts