Old 05-19-2004, 04:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,383
Models Wanted

I am looking for female and male models. For a photoshoot and 2 fashion shows this summer. This is on a volunteer basis. Anyone interested or knows someone please pm me or email me at
chunli@hypnotic-entertainment.com for more info

shank ya
Old 05-19-2004, 04:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 1,398
are these face shots only and if u do the shoot do u have to do the show??
Old 05-19-2004, 04:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 6,256
Fly me over and I am yours for free!
www.tehressa.com
Old 05-19-2004, 05:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by nytrini
are these face shots only and if u do the shoot do u have to do the show??
Full body shots and you don't have to be available for all dates.
Old 05-19-2004, 05:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by TehrryCherry
Fly me over and I am yours for free!
www.tehressa.com
If my last name was combs i surely would.

great pics
Old 05-19-2004, 05:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
Born Again

Credits: 707
When yuh say 'Full body shots' do you mean full body showing skin shots? I used to model (check me website) but since ah had me daughter not me and dat again but it sounds like fun... I'll email yuh anyway
Old 05-19-2004, 05:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 1,118
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I think am sexy choose me...............

and I like to dress up
Old 05-19-2004, 05:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by SSS

and I like to dress up
hey stranger :p
Old 05-19-2004, 05:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by SSS

and I like to dress up
GREAT I GOT MY FIRST IMIX VOLUNTEER
Old 05-19-2004, 05:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,807
Originally posted by Chun Li
GREAT I GOT MY FIRST IMIX VOLUNTEER
ok i guess i am gonna ask a stupid question but...aren't most models tall and skinny..if not then volunteer me..i am short and in between

Old 05-19-2004, 05:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
SSS

Originally posted by amprincess
hey stranger :p
baby love..............

all yuh know I like anything so
Old 05-19-2004, 05:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by SSS
baby love..............

all yuh know I like anything so
eh hemm..i still think ihave ur number in my phone..i have to call u i wanna order some earrings

Old 05-19-2004, 05:50 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,872
Me fly me in to what are the dates let me see if i'll be in town
Old 05-19-2004, 05:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
SSS

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
eh hemm..i still think ihave ur number in my phone..i have to call u i wanna order some earrings
well sweetbread u number not in my fone so u better call...........................plus I have to tell u the SSS rules and regulations with this bim trip (if u gine)
Old 05-19-2004, 05:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by SSS
well sweetbread u number not in my fone so u better call...........................plus I have to tell u the SSS rules and regulations with this bim trip (if u gine)
what...stupse..i will call u over the weekend..i don't think i going to BIM this year..