Old 07-26-2005, 03:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 2,332
Exclamation Models Needed for Trinidad - check here

Models required....
so...read the requirements below....and follow accordingly..feel free to pass it around to people who may be interested....

REQUIREMENTS
Height - 5'7 - 6"
18 - 27 yrs

Willing to follow directions
Pleasant Personality
Do not mind being photographed in Swim Wear
Have some modelling experience
Will be available in Trinidad for screening
Will be in Trinidad in October
Available for screening in August

BRING 2 photographs (1 full face, 1 full figure in 2 piece swim wear) and a brief resume of your experience, include a contact number, land line and mobile.

HAND DELIVER
CARNIVAL MODEL SEARCH
c/o 88 Robert Street
Wooodbrook
Port-of-Spain
Trinidad & Tobago

final applications to reach no later than 23rd August 2005

No calls will be accepted.....
Bad Attitudes not welcomed...

on a side note interested persons, we are looking for ladies with hips, not the typical skinny models. Goodlooking, shapely, but with hips.....

Last edited by saucytrini; 08-20-2005 at 02:01 PM..
Old 07-26-2005, 03:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,453
Originally Posted by saucytrini
ok folks..it's fast approaching that time in T&T and everyone is looking for models..

so...read the requirements below....and follow accordingly..feel free to pass it around to people who may be interested....

REQUIREMENTS
Height - 5'9 - 6"
17 - 24 yrs

Willing to follow directions
Pleasant Personality
Do not mind being photographed in Swim Wear
Have some modelling experience
Will be available in Trinidad for screening
Will be in Trinidad from October
Available for screening in August

Mail 2 photographs (1 full face with makeup, 1 full figure in 2 piece swim wear) and a brief resume of your experience, include a contact number, land line and mobile.

SEND TO:
Ms. Darlington
CARNIVAL MODEL SEARCH
c/o 88 Robert Street
Wooodbrook
Port-of-Spain
Trinidad & Tobago

applications to reach no later than 20th August 2005

No calls will be accepted.....
Bad Attitudes not welcomed...

on a side note interested persons, we are looking for ladies with hips, not the typical skinny models. Goodlooking, shapely, but with hips.....

I have hips.. but

I think i am disqualifed on many other reasons listed... in particular i have a bad attitude
Old 07-26-2005, 03:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 816
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
I have hips.. but

I think i am disqualifed on many other reasons listed... in particular i have a bad attitude

are you 5'9???
Old 07-26-2005, 03:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

I have hips.. but

whatever...yuh too damn miserable!!!
Old 07-26-2005, 03:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
لمجرد أني جميلة

Credits: 50,875

I'm too short...
Old 07-26-2005, 03:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,453
Originally Posted by Angie Fyah
are you 5'9???

no that is why i said i am disqualified on several reasons...
Old 08-08-2005, 07:22 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

no that is why i said i am disqualified on several reasons...

is why u so woman
Old 08-20-2005, 02:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
can u handle me?

updated information...please read above..

the deadline date has been extended....

pass it along to yuh Trini friends...
those who serious can send me a PM for the email address to send the applications to...
Old 08-20-2005, 06:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 8,445
Originally Posted by saucytrini
updated information...please read above..

the deadline date has been extended....

pass it along to yuh Trini friends...
those who serious can send me a PM for the email address to send the applications to...

uhm....
http://www.shopbop.com/welcome?invitation_code=4242223MG8R
http://www.beyondtherack.com/member/invite/B1206249