Old 06-01-2004, 10:36 AM   #1 (permalink)
Vexation X Infinity

Credits: 30
missmasala's pick for caribana

hello all,

here is a pick of the section I will be playing with for caribana 2k4. the section is with saldenah but it is run by a group of friends...lemme know what u all think....the section name is tidal waveClick the image to open in full size.

If the pic does not show then go to www.xpats.ca and go to the photogallery.....
Old 06-01-2004, 02:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 268
Re: missmasala's pick for caribana

Originally posted by missmasala
hello all,

here is a pick of the section I will be playing with for caribana 2k4. the section is with saldenah but it is run by a group of friends...lemme know what u all think....the section name is tidal waveClick the image to open in full size.

If the pic does not show then go to www.xpats.ca and go to the photogallery.....

FLAVA GIRLS COULD MORE THAN BEAT THIS DESIGN ENT TALLEST.....ENT :p
Old 06-01-2004, 02:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 257
well it looks better than the virginia beach costumes
Old 06-01-2004, 04:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 41
Re: Re: missmasala's pick for caribana

Originally posted by NEO ONE
FLAVA GIRLS COULD MORE THAN BEAT THIS DESIGN ENT TALLEST.....ENT :p
neo boy!!! why u on mi case!!! ?? eh?? callin mi name...lol...
ure di worse...

actually i think the colors work really well together...and if u prefer a minimalist type costume...it would serve its purpose.....

Last edited by tallest; 06-01-2004 at 04:20 PM..
Old 06-01-2004, 04:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally posted by Rummy
well it looks better than the virginia beach costumes
anything looks better than the Virginia beach costumes.

But this is nice though.

NEO leave those girls from Miami alone nah. :p

Old 06-01-2004, 04:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Vexation X Infinity

Credits: 30
hey neo....easy boy...what do u expect for 120 CND...I think is is really nice....hence why I am playin with them.

Plus they provide a BBQ and drinks too....

AT least the design matches the tidal wave theme...with the swirls etc.