Old 05-27-2004, 03:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Miss Universe Costume Contest

CHECK OUT WWW.GLOBALBEAUTIES.COM. MISS TRINIDAD HAS WON 2ND RUNNER UP IN THE MISS UNIVERSE COSTUME CONTEST. HER COSTUME, DESIGNED BY SONIA MACK, IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL; SHE REALLY SHOULD'VE PLACED 1ST..SHE LOOKS FABULOUS IN IT TOO! GO DANIELLE..GO SONIA...GO TNT!!
Old 05-27-2004, 04:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Click the image to open in full size. GO DANIELLE GO SONIA GO T&T GO T&T GO T&T

Old 05-27-2004, 04:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 23
HOW EXCITING IS DAT????
Old 05-27-2004, 04:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Originally posted by udyal@aol.com
HOW EXCITING IS DAT????
Very exciting

Old 05-27-2004, 05:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 246
Originally posted by shandy
Click the image to open in full size. GO DANIELLE GO SONIA GO T&T GO T&T GO T&T
Damn I always wish they would show the costume competition segment. I would of loved to see her presentation of the costume. Faye kick so much butt last year I'm still madd she did not make it into the top 5.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 05-27-2004 at 05:57 PM..
Old 05-27-2004, 08:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Thumbs down Re: Miss Universe Costume Contest

correction she placed 3rd not second, go back and read.

any way i sure they thef we
Old 05-27-2004, 08:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 93
The costume was beautiful and she looked beautiful in it.
Old 05-28-2004, 04:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 269
i knew it was hot

but i need to see her performance to understand her placing 3rdClick the image to open in full size. to thisClick the image to open in full size. and thisClick the image to open in full size. but the others do have more work and detail.see how easy it is for the land of mas to get licks for lack of effort.

Last edited by NEO ONE; 05-28-2004 at 04:43 AM..
Old 05-28-2004, 08:31 AM   #9 (permalink)
oh yehhhh!

Credits: 25
Re: i knew it was hot

Originally posted by NEO ONE
but i need to see her performance to understand her placing 3rd
... but the others do have more work and detail.see how easy it is for the land of mas to get licks for lack of effort.
I could understand you saying that about Panama maybe, buh nuh Mexico
Old 05-28-2004, 09:27 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 314
OH DAT WAS DE PENIS HEAD COSTUME!
Old 05-28-2004, 09:40 AM   #11 (permalink)

Re: Re: Miss Universe Costume Contest

Originally posted by KOTYSON
correction she placed 3rd not second, go back and read.

any way i sure they thef we
doesn't second runner up mean third place?
Old 05-28-2004, 09:42 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
OH DAT WAS DE PENIS HEAD COSTUME!

WE STILL WAITING FOR YOURS TRINIBEJE:p
Old 05-28-2004, 09:43 AM   #13 (permalink)

WE STILL WAITING FOR YOURS TRINIBEJE:p
leave me alone NEO
Old 05-28-2004, 09:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 363
NEO...

Sorry but Panama costume ugly to me...and Mexico own look like someone ratty moth eaten ball gown.
Old 05-28-2004, 10:25 AM   #15 (permalink)

THIS IS WHAT I MEAN

but i need to see her performance to understand her placing 3rdClick the image to open in full size. to thisClick the image to open in full size. and thisClick the image to open in full size. but the others do have more work and detail.see how easy it is for the land of mas to get licks for lack of effort.
THE COSTUMES MAY NOT BE TO YOUR TASTE BUT THEY ARE NATIONAL COSTUMES. THESE COSTUMES LOOK LIKE THEY WERE MADE UP OF NATURAL MATIERALS, ESPECIALLY MEXICO, THESE NATIONAL COSTUMES MAY ALSO HAVE HEAVY HISTRICAL/TRADITIONAL MEANING BEHIND THEM AND THE CONSTRUCTION METHODS MAY BE INGENIOUS IN COMPARISON TO OURS, ie BIKINI beads and glue THE STRONGEST PART OF HER MAS ARE THE WINGS , I DONT KNOW IF ITS HAND PAINTED OR SCREEN PRINTED OR WHAT, OR IF IT REPRESENTS A HUMMING BIRD, (NOT WITH THAT BEAK) . BUT I COULD SEE IT IN 3RD 2ND OR 1ST DEPENDS ON THE JUDGES CRITERION.

DOH FORGET THEM IS SPANISH SPEAKING NEIGHBOURS :p

Last edited by NEO ONE; 05-28-2004 at 10:28 AM..