Old 04-17-2008, 02:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 607
Miss Svg 2k8

Let's keep it constructive please! None of the nonsense from a couple years back.

Nekesha Adams

Ronique Dellimore

Shanel Green

Emmelin John

Latoya Lewis

Shanel Nanton

Tamisha Nichols

Jolene Toney

Karen Whiskey

So what do y'all think? Bearing in mind it's only looks you have to go on right now... Will try to see if I can obtain some biographies.
Old 04-17-2008, 02:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Love Cara strap on

Credits: 1,946
Based on the pics I would go with Tamisha and Shanel
Old 04-17-2008, 02:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Credits: 71
Tamisha and Karen are GORGEOUS
Old 04-17-2008, 02:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits

Credits: 21,339
karen...like d makeup
Nekesha
LaToya
Shanel Nanton
Tamisha

Those r my pics.
How soon is the competition?

JA chose theirs the other day I read some patrons were not too pleased

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 04-17-2008, 02:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits

Credits: 21,339
Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
Based on the pics I would go with Tamisha and Shanel
which one

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 04-17-2008, 03:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
I like Karen and Tamisha
Old 04-17-2008, 03:06 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,575
Nakesha Shanel Tamisha, these pics look way better than the ones on the postcard.
Old 04-17-2008, 03:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
Tamisha and Karen are GORGEOUS
Agreed! When the makeup is off they are all cute... but Karen and Tamisha are the only two who don't need the makeup at all... Really beautiful.

karen...like d makeup
Nekesha
LaToya
Shanel Nanton
Tamisha

Those r my pics.
How soon is the competition?

JA chose theirs the other day I read some patrons were not too pleased
I believe the competition is May 31st. Really looking forward to it because a few of the girls seem pretty smart.. so the interview section should be better than last year *fingers crossed*
Not sure about talent though... haven't seen or heard what each girl is doing.
Old 04-17-2008, 03:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
"SHHHHHHHH"

Credits: 330
WOW much better than years past... some nice looking gals de..
Old 04-17-2008, 03:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 10,465
AH GOING WID FAMALEE.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh

Tamisha Nichols

Old 04-17-2008, 03:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

**AN EX in de RUNNINGS**

MUDDERWUK!!
Old 04-17-2008, 03:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

**AN EX in de RUNNINGS**

MUDDERWUK!!
An ex? As in ex-girlfriend? Of who? Can't be your old self... lol
Old 04-17-2008, 03:39 PM   #13 (permalink)
"SHHHHHHHH"

Credits: 330
**AN EX in de RUNNINGS**

MUDDERWUK!!
yeah man which ex.. dem gal half yuh age..
Old 04-17-2008, 03:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by The JaM™ View Post
An ex? As in ex-girlfriend? Of who? Can't be your old self... lol
Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhh
Old 04-17-2008, 03:44 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
yeah man which ex.. dem gal half yuh age..
AGE is BUT a #.