Old 07-29-2004, 12:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Miss Moderator

since my hotel is almost in order
and all the bands seem to be launching soon
is it too early to have a Trinidad 2k5 carnival post sticky.. listing the bands and their website info..please
Old 07-29-2004, 12:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Old 07-29-2004, 12:48 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829

Old 07-29-2004, 12:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

mind sharing the joke?
Old 07-29-2004, 12:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
I thought you made up yuh mind already. :p j/k

Seriously though...that's not a bad idea being that carnival 2K5 is coming early. :)

Old 07-29-2004, 02:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 363
I promise to have it up before the end of August...is that early enough?
Old 07-29-2004, 04:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
I promise to have it up before the end of August...is that early enough?

yes cause i need trini carnival out of the way by October so i can plan cropover 2k5.. maybe my last carnival go round.. i getting ole..
Old 07-29-2004, 04:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
since my hotel is almost in order

where yuh staying???
Old 07-29-2004, 04:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
where yuh staying???
i will tell you on msn
Old 08-03-2004, 11:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
yes cause i need trini carnival out of the way by October so i can plan cropover 2k5.. maybe my last carnival go round.. i getting ole..
I feeling you on that one miss...I may be looking into other more important things for 2006...

But I collecting info for allyuh while I down here...so when I come back...stay tuned.

Oh and stop using the "M" word...Ms. Fantasy will do... :)

Last edited by ILanDFnTsY; 08-03-2004 at 11:34 AM..