Old 12-06-2003, 12:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 66
Miss Fantasy

I like this section for the Imix crew ..
miss-fantasy-jungle-fever-3.jpg  
Old 12-06-2003, 12:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Re: Miss Fantasy

Originally posted by UpTown
I like this section for the Imix crew ..
I am real tempted to play with them on Monday...but I not sure I able w/ the elitest scene...
Old 12-06-2003, 12:20 AM   #3 (permalink)
We Not I

I hear yuh , I know is a bunch of yuppies in the section but I love the earth colors ..
Old 12-06-2003, 12:24 AM   #4 (permalink)

I hear yuh , I know is a bunch of yuppies in the section but I love the earth colors ..
I leaning toward Galvanize again for 2004...I going with the theory if it ent broke don't fix it...b/c I've been liking myself with them two years now...
miss-fantasy-dsc01585-copy.jpg  
Old 12-06-2003, 12:27 AM   #5 (permalink)
We Not I

We will be in the same color next , I'm playing with my boy Rango ...:)
Old 12-06-2003, 12:29 AM   #6 (permalink)
Solidarity

uptown, mih tink dem seh real man nuh play mas...is wha goin on?
Old 12-06-2003, 12:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

We will be in the same color next , I'm playing with my boy Rango ...:)
I still have not seen their male costume...but I know you going there for the vibes anyway.
Old 12-06-2003, 12:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Solidarity
Hear you...:p
Old 12-06-2003, 12:31 AM   #9 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
Hear you...:p
wha...i jus tryin to ovahstand ow tings work :)
Old 12-06-2003, 12:33 AM   #10 (permalink)

wha...i jus tryin to ovahstand ow tings work :)
I wonder who have the Celosia pics boy...

Talking big talk b/c you not joining us for 2004...doh worry I going to post pics for you too...
Old 12-06-2003, 12:33 AM   #11 (permalink)
We Not I

Maybe ah not real but ah could tell yuh them women in the band real , cause all day monday & tuesday a rolling with a hard on .
Old 12-06-2003, 12:36 AM   #12 (permalink)
Solidarity

@ fantasy - yuh think is alone vex...ah not goin back to dah carnival forum at all....oonu killin meh! :

@ uptown - oh rass! guess dem woman know yuh real...fih real!
Old 12-06-2003, 12:39 AM   #13 (permalink)
We Not I

@ fantasy - yuh think is alone vex...ah not goin back to dah carnival forum at all....oonu killin meh! :

@ uptown - oh rass! guess dem woman know yuh real...fih real!
@ least them women know a for real .

Old 12-06-2003, 12:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

Please that section is my salvation these days...as I continue to tick off days on my calendar...
Old 12-06-2003, 12:41 AM   #15 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
...as I continue to tick off days on my calendar...
an dem comments not helpin at all