Old 12-17-2006, 10:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Miss Dimeout...

Im not sure if the light blue would work, but you can click here for more info....

still looking...
miss-dimeout-minnet_front_lace.jpg  
Old 12-18-2006, 12:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

some more.... for more info click here
miss-dimeout-985-206545-d.jpg   miss-dimeout-1733-230280-d.jpg   miss-dimeout-1733-263689-d.jpg   miss-dimeout-3832-234701-d.jpg   miss-dimeout-3832-255829-d.jpg  

Old 12-18-2006, 12:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

miss-dimeout-30067305.jpg   miss-dimeout-30071401.jpg  
Old 12-18-2006, 12:48 PM   #4 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
thanks for that... now i stopping playing the ass and going to the gym today..NO MORE BSING!
Old 12-18-2006, 12:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Originally Posted by esq1908 View Post
thanks for that... now i stopping playing the ass and going to the gym today..NO MORE BSING!
CARNIVAL IS AROUND THE CORNER!!! DOH STICK!!!!
Old 12-18-2006, 02:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
thank you so much I'm going to look into all them sneakers that u post up
Old 12-18-2006, 09:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Originally Posted by dimeout567 View Post
thank you so much I'm going to look into all them sneakers that u post up
no problem...
Old 12-18-2006, 09:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
no problem...
still looking
Old 12-18-2006, 09:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

still looking
also check the village.... last time I was there, it had a lot of sneakers on sale in most stores, especially in the puma shop....
Old 12-18-2006, 09:42 PM   #10 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
also check the village.... last time I was there, it had a lot of sneakers on sale in most stores, especially in the puma shop....
ok will do thanks
Old 12-18-2006, 10:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

ok will do thanks
Old 12-27-2006, 04:10 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
i have 2 pairs of blue pumas and i am here thinking that they are the wrong color i not sure

I think i might go with a silver sneaker instead
Old 12-27-2006, 10:28 AM   #13 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
i have 2 pairs of blue pumas and i am here thinking that they are the wrong color i not sure

I think i might go with a silver sneaker instead
hmmmm.... got any pics for it?
Old 12-27-2006, 10:34 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
the first one in your pic number 2 is one puma i have

and then the other i know for sure is to dark

the silver sneaker was a pair i saw made by nike
Old 12-27-2006, 11:06 AM   #15 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
the first one in your pic number 2 is one puma i have

and then the other i know for sure is to dark

the silver sneaker was a pair i saw made by nike
oh ok.... hmmmm.... I was looking all over for a pair of silver sneakers, its either they dont have it in my size or its over my budget..... steups....

I'm still on the hunt....