Old 01-28-2003, 04:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Minshall always taking he time....

But why this man does take so long to launch his band, I hear he playing Sailor, anyone heard anything on a date yet?
Old 01-28-2003, 04:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232
most likely we will hear the weekend before carnival!
Old 01-28-2003, 06:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 266
Minshall had a band launching. It was very hush hush... If i tell you what he playing......He will kill me
Old 01-28-2003, 06:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 368
Originally posted by sokah
Minshall had a band launching. It was very hush hush... If i tell you what he playing......He will kill me
So what is the purpose of a band launching if it is hush hush?
Old 01-28-2003, 06:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
So what is the purpose of a band launching if it is hush hush?
is so when yuh is a big up meh dear
Old 01-28-2003, 06:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

He can't just have anyone playing in his section. I have a pic of the section do you wanna see it?
Old 01-28-2003, 06:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

He can't just have anyone playing in his section.
Just all de old fogies who do mind paying for a over-priced mas.
Old 01-28-2003, 06:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

[IMG]Click the image to open in full size. [/IMG]
Old 01-28-2003, 06:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 363
[IMG]Click the image to open in full size. [/IMG]

You are one clown...and you talk about me...
Old 01-28-2003, 06:30 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 586

LOL!!!
Good one Sokah!!!
Yeah...I could really see all dem ol' timers wearin dat carnival come!!
Old 01-28-2003, 06:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

It was too good to pass up.
Old 01-28-2003, 06:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 65
Ah cyar believe meh eyes ........... dah man prick must be hard on that a$$ ..........what ah ting .....
Old 01-28-2003, 06:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by UpTown
Ah cyar believe meh eyes ........... dah man ################ must be hard on that a$$ ..........what ah ting .....
If he prick could get hard off ah dat den YUCK!!
Old 01-28-2003, 06:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 30
Girl, you almost get me in trouble with that one....My heart leap as I see someone approaching my desk...good thing the scroll went by fast....
Old 01-29-2003, 01:58 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wifey

Can someone tell me what this young woman was thinking when she left her house.
Does she have friends, parents, relatives....
There were some other pics on that site from the Circus event...lawd have mercy
Two women in catsuit...a red and silver with laces on the side.
Good grief......
Things falling out, bunching up, sticking out, rolling over....
Enough to make a prego woman have evening sickness