Old 10-03-2007, 11:08 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Miami Weather

Not to rain on our parade..but the wknd weather not looking too good...
Old 10-03-2007, 11:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 169
Originally Posted by SAGAGYUL View Post
Not to rain on our parade..but the wknd weather not looking too good...
I know my so said its supposed to rain tmorrow friday etc...oh well rain dont stop nothin just wet fete everyday!!!!!
Old 10-03-2007, 11:31 AM   #3 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
Originally Posted by kandygirl View Post
I know my so said its supposed to rain tmorrow friday etc...oh well rain dont stop nothin just wet fete everyday!!!!!
+1 :
Old 10-03-2007, 11:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by ################reegal View Post
+1 :
Today Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue
3 Oct 4 Oct 5 Oct 6 Oct 7 Oct 8 Oct 9 Oct

Scattered T-Storms: Scattered T-Storms: Scattered T-Storms: Scattered T-Storms: Scattered T-Storms: Scattered T-Storms: Scattered T-Storms:
EVERY FACKIN DAY...oh well...

Please no standing under trees or out in the open when the Thunder storms roll in....be safe...drive carefully (if you drink don't drive!!! tek a cab!!!) we all wanna hear everybody story when ya return home!!! Alive!
Old 10-03-2007, 11:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Are you serious!!!! Damn, that sucks...maybe the forecast will change. At least for carnival day. That's the only time I will really care about the weather.
Old 10-03-2007, 11:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Are you serious!!!! Damn, that sucks...maybe the forecast will change. At least for carnival day. That's the only time I will really care about the weather.
dead fackin serious...i hope so too...but only time will tell and u know dem weather people does be wrong so lewwe keep fingers crossed.
Old 10-03-2007, 11:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

dead fackin serious...i hope so too...but only time will tell and u know dem weather people does be wrong so lewwe keep fingers crossed.
For real...I will be watching and waiting to see!!!
Old 10-03-2007, 12:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,758
Well my peeps, so far the weather people has been right. I am in FL and it is non-stop rain, cat & dog rain (meaning heavy) Today is the 1st day we are getting a little sunlight.

If it pours over the weekend, be safe and I can't say stay dry because we islanders know how to party. Like a fellow imixer said it's WET FETE all weekend
Old 10-03-2007, 12:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
Well my peeps, so far the weather people has been right. I am in FL and it is non-stop rain, cat & dog rain (meaning heavy) Today is the 1st day we are getting a little sunlight.

If it pours over the weekend, be safe and I can't say stay dry because we islanders know how to party. Like a fellow imixer said it's WET FETE all weekend
damn cat and dog....
Old 10-03-2007, 12:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,758
damn cat and dog....
girl it is some heavy rain. Its to the point where people are complaining of too much rain
Old 10-03-2007, 12:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
The weather is nice...it rained very bad on Monday but the rest of the weekend will be very nice...scattered storms in different parts of Dade/Broward...everyone will be fine...it is supposed to be nice and humid for the weekend...
Old 10-03-2007, 12:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
girl it is some heavy rain. Its to the point where people are complaining of too much rain
well ladies...hope for those with weaves etc....u come prepared...and i hope that the rain tek a break for the weekend... xcuse me...
Old 10-03-2007, 12:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by TriniDoll1 View Post
The weather is nice...it rained very bad on Monday but the rest of the weekend will be very nice...scattered storms in different parts of Dade/Broward...everyone will be fine...it is supposed to be nice and humid for the weekend...
good to hear...ladies dont forget the frizz ez...safe flights lata ladies
Old 10-03-2007, 02:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

well ladies...hope for those with weaves etc....u come prepared...and i hope that the rain tek a break for the weekend... xcuse me...
Thank God I have my hair in twists, so let it rain...lol!!! But for real, everybody be safe on the roads and everywhere else!!
Old 10-03-2007, 02:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
Le Freak

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Thank God I have my hair in twists, so let it rain...lol!!! But for real, everybody be safe on the roads and everywhere else!!
LOCS over here so we both good lol!!!!