Old 09-30-2008, 12:59 PM   #31 (permalink)

I
Old 09-30-2008, 05:54 PM   #32 (permalink)

I am up in dat starting next THURSDAY... I can not wait, Its my first time in MIAMI, pray for meh so won't loose meh HEAD...
Old 10-05-2008, 05:12 PM   #33 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Well is a good thing you changed your mind since the jump is on Sunday. We does usually take our jump in Broward. So far less ole nyggers but you know they always lurking.
I see you know broward is where its at

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
I will be watching my child carnival friday night not jumping up
fixed

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
I will bring my mac laptop
fixed
Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
will you be in cog-negro again??
will you is the better question
Old 10-05-2008, 08:57 PM   #34 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Aye!!
Old 10-06-2008, 10:08 AM   #35 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

I will be watching my child carnival friday night not jumping up
Originally Posted by DJ View Post
fixed
Old 10-06-2008, 11:49 AM   #36 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

Old 10-06-2008, 11:54 AM   #37 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
If you think you go be out partying every Miami carnival, while I sit at home wid Kya, yuh WRONG!
Old 10-06-2008, 12:51 PM   #38 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

If you think you go be out partying every Miami carnival, while I sit at home wid Kya, yuh WRONG!
yeah when you wanted to whine your bum bum on the parkway for labour day is who went up de to watch her?

wasnt your sis,mom or dad

it was moi
Old 10-07-2008, 05:32 PM   #39 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

I
Old 10-07-2008, 06:04 PM   #40 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

boo to all of u
Old 10-07-2008, 06:06 PM   #41 (permalink)

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy View Post
boo to all of u
give it by Tuesday tops.....u gonna feel much better.
Old 10-08-2008, 04:04 PM   #42 (permalink)
Wit de wickedest wine!

I!

Still packin, leave DC in the mornin
Old 10-08-2008, 05:17 PM   #43 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
give it by Tuesday tops.....u gonna feel much better.
Old 10-08-2008, 05:48 PM   #44 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy View Post
i thought you was going? wham? D was looking for you.
Old 10-08-2008, 06:03 PM   #45 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
i thought you was going? wham? D was looking for you.
nah girl...got some things on my plate right now. i had requested the time off but i decided not to go. i'll be in CT instead for the weekend.

y'all have fun for me...